Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


30 Salisbury, NC Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 20-31
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Sep 16
5' 7" (1.71m)
Body Type
Average build
Has dogs
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I enjoy all sorts of activities. I can chill out and relax what movies and TV shows. At the same time I like getting out when the is weather nice, go kayaking, ride four-wheelers, and go fishing. I love watching football and go to games when I can. I also take trips to the coast to go fishing and get some fresh air. I like going bowling, shooting pool, and playing corn hole. I listen to about anything, but mainly listen alternative, 70's classic rock, and country. I would be cool with going hiking and camping trips. I like visiting new places and finding good places to eat.

I'm career oriented, I have worked full time and went to college and have my bachelors in Business Administration.

I’m looking for a girl who is career orientated. Someone who enjoys some of the activities I like, or activities we can do together. Mainly someone who has goals and wants the best out of life.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I have one semester left and I will have my bachelors in Business Administration. I'm already established in a career, and have my own place.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes or the fact that I'm soft spoken.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Music I like Rock, Classic Rock and County listen just about everything. Favorite bands are Theory of a Dead man, Five Finger Death Punch, Shinedown, Lynyrd Skynyrd, Disturbed and Hinder.
I like all sorts of food including Chinese, Mexican, Italian and Seafood.
I like all sorts of movies, especially action and comedy.
I read some Tom Clancy and Robert Jordan, other historically based books and fantasy.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Cell Phone
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Things that need to be done, things I would like to do or experience in the furture, and the direction my life heading in.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Depending on the weather, lately on Friday’s I’ve been riding four wheelers or hangout and cooking out with friends, but Friday’s seems to be the night everyone doing something with their significant other after the busy week. On those nights watch Netflix a movie or favorite show.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you have goals and want to enjoy life...and think you will want to spend some time together on night similar to those friday nights!