Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

jtipps

23 M Winters, CA

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–26
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 9:01pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other
Sign
Libra, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Construction
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
ok SO where to start. First of my name is Joe or if you really must you can call me Joseph. (I just like keeping it easy so Joe works for me). I grew up having four older sisters and I am the baby of the family. So I am sure you can figure how all that went.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work with Triton Towers. Basically I climb cell phone towers and service them. Other than that i am either hanging with the guys or working on my truck.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
drawing
listening to music
eating
sleeping
making faces
being a dork
thinking
drafting out ideas and inventions in my head
playing with my nieces and nephue
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
funny personality, my hair, cute smile, how tall i am. im a skinny guy lol, and my eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Smurfs, thundercats, scooby doo, poppey. tom and jerry. ima kid at heart what can i say =P

music is anything. but i have been listening to alot of downtempo. Get me some good jazz or swing with a good sax.
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=tA9me6zCpjU
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=udUCjJphE-0

food. haha well i will eat just about anything you put infront of me. i have an inner fat kid
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
food, water, shelter, fire, Tools (smart ass typical answer)

My answer food, sleep, friends, music, dreams, family
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
nature and where i fit in to it
the next adventure or camping trip
how things work
what im doing with my life
-- I am a thinker. I ask why and how things happen--
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Fridays are kinda call it as it comes. Although I do prefer to go to a small bar than a club and have some laughs or just spend the night inside watching a movie and dinner.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
sadly im coming to the realization that i spend to much time dreaming life away. although i enjoy it. i am being told its not healthy.i was told i need to grow up.if i cant have my own dreams then what does life mean?
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
if you are down to earth and easy to get along with i am open for any conversation. But I am having my doubts about this site and people in general so whatever happens happens.