Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

zzufan90

24 M Seattle, WA

My Details

Last Online
Mar 15
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, and laughing about it
Sign
Pisces, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), German (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'm a recent transplant to Seattle after going to school at WSU. Go Cougs!

I love the outdoors and try and get outside as much as possible. I'm always up for some rock climbing or hiking! With summer coming up soon I'm excited to try some kayaking and water skiing.

I'm always on the lookout for opportunities that will send me overseas. Germany is top of the list but Spain and Italy aren't very far behind.
What I’m doing with my life
I'm a mechanical engineer working for an aerospace company. It comes with a lot of freedom and responsibility which is very rewarding. I enjoy what I do, but I also have a very active life outside of work.

I'm spending a lot of my time outside of work learning to skydive and it is amazing! I'm hoping to have my license by the end of summer so I can explore more of the sport.
I’m really good at
Camping and backpacking... I'm a mean Dutch oven cook

Getting injured while climbing (tendonitis is a bitch)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I am a fan of all kinds of music with a couple exceptions... not a huge fan of country although living in cow country for 4 years helped me learn to tolerate it, and I absolutely can't stand metal or screamo.

I like a pretty wide variety of TV shows. NCIS, Bones, White Collar, Burn Notice, How I Met Your Mother, etc.

I'm a pretty big Kurt Vonnegut fan, and Ernest Hemingway has some good stuff, but my top book is hands down the Great Gatsby.

Thai, Gyros, Sushi, and pasta are my go to foods, although I'll eat just about anything once as long as it doesn't have coconut in it. I'm always looking to expand my food horizons!
The six things I could never do without
1. Adventures
2. Skydiving
3. Good friends
4. The PNW
5. Cougar Football
6. The outdoors
On a typical Friday night I am
There isn't really a typical night for me right now, but for the most part i'm hanging out with friends, going out somewhere in Seattle, or just relaxing at home.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I was more of a Husky fan before I went to WSU...
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–26
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
If you want a belay or climbing partner
Want to check out some new bars/restaurants around Seattle
Bonus points if you're a Coug!