Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

zzyzxroad

48 Los Angeles, CA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 27–60
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 4:33pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
6′ 3″ (1.91m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, and laughing about it
Sign
Pisces, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi! I am a film producer (and sometimes director!) living in Los Angeles. I love a great sense of humor and I like someone who loves to laugh together! Like seeing movies, traveling, going to theme parks, eating out, engaging in great conversation. I am 6 foot 3, 210, in good shape. Like to exercise, eat right, like to hike too!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I've been working in the film business for many years now. Have several credits to my name. Love creating movies, yearn to make good movies.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Producing movies, listening to great music, eating fun foods!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My sense of humor and my love for conversation.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Favorite movies of all time include Mary Poppins, A Clockwork Orange, Back to the Future, Willy Wonka and the Chocolate Factory, the most recent great indie film, foreign movies, and most anything from Stanley Kubrick. Musically, I love the Beatles, XTC, McCartney, Squeeze, U2, Air, Arcade Fire, OMD, Elvis Costello, Beck, They Might Be Giants, Miley Cyrus (kidding!!!!). I love all foods! But mostly italian! I am not a vegetarian, though can eat and be very happy with a place like Cafe Gratitude in Hollywood.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
a) Movies
b) Disneyland
c) Food
d) air
e) water
f) Miley Cy...kidding!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
When someone is going to respond to my facebook status :)
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Going to a movie or kicking back in my house, enjoying life.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have 3 brains.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You simply want to start up a conversation! I promise I will chat back and not bite!