Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

zzzzzz_1987

27 Toronto, Ontario, CA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 21–31
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 7:32pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Skinny
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Leo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
$40,000–$50,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), Russian (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
So, here is my chance to impress you in 300 words or less. Here I go...

Most of the time I am pretty optimistic. Trying to see things in positive light, I think it makes life a lot easier. It's good if you are the same way

I am easy going and pretty social. Not that I blah about useless stuff all the time, I would like to think of myself as a fairly intelligent individual (I mean, I do science for a living, that has to count for something). I tend to get along with people. Though, may be people secretly hate me and I am just not aware of that. Who knows :)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I just finished my master degree in Immunology.. If anyone is curious, I was doing some awesome research, trying to figure out how Preeclampsia works. And I actually did...somewhat.

I was fortunate enough to find a job in science, so now I am part of the cancer clinical trial group in Princess Margaret Hospital. It's a very rewarding job, I am very happy to be doing it.

Besides science, I do sports. Mostly volleyball and basketball. Also absolutely love swimming...I usually spend quite a bit of time playing sports, somewhat of an addiction I guess.

I love photography. I can't say I am any good, but I do enjoy the process and spend ridiculous amount of money on lenses and cameras. And yes, I do understand that it is not about the camera or the lenses, but I just can't stop buying equipment.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Science. At least I hope I am, it would really suck to be a scientist and be bad at it.

Sports. Mostly basketball and volleyball.

Violin (yes, I spent 10 years playing violin, though I haven't touched it in 7 years, so I might not be as good as I think I am)

Reading
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
1. The Wire is amazing
2. I like Science Fiction both in books and movies.
2. Love Russian literature and especially Dostoevsky. The guy certainly knew how to write a good book.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Internet
2. Basketball

everything else is secondary...
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Amazing comebacks that will probably be never used in real life.....oh well.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Probably out watching a movie...or getting a beer with friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I watch Vampire Diaries....
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Seriously, you should probably go ahead and message me. I usually message back.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!