Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

2011Jeepwrangler

24 M Aurora, OH

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–24
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Oct 27, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.81m)
Body Type
Skinny
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, and laughing about it
Sign
Gemini, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Military
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm 5"11', brown eyes, dark brown hair, loves dogs, enjoys cars, loves hanging out with friends, going bowling, driving around randomly, I could say shit that's random to see ur reaction, going shooting, and parking my Jeep on snow piles or on stuff. I just moved to Jacksonville and I'm living with my brother and his wife to help me find a job. I moved from Cleveland Ohio and I kinda don't miss it. Message me if you want to talk. I love my American cars including my Jeep Wrangler. I kinda loose track on how much I talk about her, but I love getting her dirty.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Trying to become a police officer but need to pass a physical training first, so I'm working out. If u're not getting an edumincation then don't contact me. If I don't find a job I'm gonna go to the Air Force to get some money income. I've made my mind up and I'm gonna be joinging the Air Force.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Fixing pc's, fixing cars, having fun, and just being myself and the normal house repairs.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My height and my attitude that makes people happy.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Jackass movies, Bad boys 1&2, cops, worlds dumbest, and a whole lot more.
Fuck reading that's a wast of time.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. My Jeep Wrangler Unlimited. (4 door wrangler)
2. My life
3. My love
4. My under armour
5. My friends
6. My girlfriend (if I can find her)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
If I should delete this stupid account since no1 wants to chat.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
At home or at work or with my friends. I'm manly working till late then I hang out with my friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I really don't keep anything hidden unless told to. The thing that every1 is shocked hearing is that I'm an adopted child. I know nothing about my past and will never know so it's a waste of time to think about.

I haven't found a girl and my hearts been messed around with for too much.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If u want to talk for a while and not 2 hours like some of u women who do that. I'm very picky on who I see so good luck.