Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Amanda003712

29 F Rosenberg, TX

My Details

Last Online
Aug 11
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Sagittarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Administration
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Has kids, and might want more
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a mother of 3 amazing lil blessings. My kids are my world. I have an 11yr old boy, 8 yr old girl and a 4 yr old boy. They are currently in soccer, gymnastics and my oldest takes guitar lessons at the church we attend. I work m-f. Well, as you can imagine I stay pretty busy and don't really have a whole lot of dating time. And....... I'm not getting any younger. Im not looking for casual encounters, friends, etc.... I'm in search of the one who will put up with me for the rest my life and who will be an amazing role model for my children. :)

I enjoy the country. I sometimes think about having a house out in the country (but close enough to my Walmart and my girlie things). I find happiness in the vision of a nice house with land. Sitting out in the back yard and watching the kids play/ride 4 wheelers/go karts/swim/climb trees/jump on a trampoline, etc. while my man BBQs and we talk and play with kids. The smell of being out doors is so peaceful and relaxing. Watching deer go across the lawn on early mornings, as I peer out the window as I am making breakfast for my family.

I also enjoy staying home occastionally. Throwing my hair up and just cleaning and cooking all day. Then at the end of the evening...lay on the couch and enjoy a movie with my family.

I'm like writing a book. Lol, you know I have had accounts on dating sites and pretty much gave up. I don't need a man to make me happy and content and happy with my life. However, I know something is missing and just maybe one day I will have that happy ending.

I am not interested in casual relationships I am interested in forever. I have always seemed to fall for the wrong type of guy. So, I am easing my way back into this..... looks matter to an extent, however I am in search of someone with the same values in life. Someone who can relate and teach me things. I've always seemed to date guys that I am the one who is always having to bring them up in life and never really had someone in my life who just honestly shares some of my views and my values. Who has hope and faith and just strives to be a better person. Idk....im rambling ..... I do that a lot.... idk........
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I live for my kids. My focus and mind set is on them. I would love to find someone to walk beside me and kids in life. I'm definitely not going to settle. ... But I would love my happy ending.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
At being goofy. Does that count? I'm good at being impatient. .. But I guess that's a negative I'm working on. Hmmm, im compassionate and caring. I LOVE LOVE LOVE kids. I also volunteer at the children's ministry every other weekend:)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Guys notice looks. It's actually somewhat annoying. Well its flattering but I have so much more to offer. Looks don't last forever. I want a guy who appreciates me for me.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Hmmm I don't have any. I do read to the kids and they usually take turns picking books.
Shows: The kids and I have family night on Wednesdays and we usually watch "Once Upon A Time"
Music: Country (mostly), pop, some r&b, and Christian
Food: I like chicken
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My kids
My kids
My kids
Money
My kids
Tanning/nails/hair:)

ok for real:
God
My children
Faith
Hope
Forgiveness
phone and hair and nails and my girlie things falls last:)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How to be a better mom. Ways to gain insight on others perspectives. I also spend a lot of time thinking about my budget and what can be planned on weekends with the kids.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Haha....I am usually at home with my kids. By the time Friday comes around I am usually so tired. I may watch a movie or something with the kids, sometimes I date...haha....
Pretty much just whatever seems to be going on that weekend but if there are no events/activities....well I usually call it an early night!!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I wear one sock to bed:) lol . No socks then I'm cold. If I wear 2 socks I get hot. Well, one sock is just right! !!!:) you should see the looks I get sometimes when I have gone out in the morning and forgotten to take that one sock off. Haha neighbors probably think Im a lil cray cray;)
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 33–46
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are wanting to find someone to marry. Love kids. Appreciate how beautiful the gift of life is. Live for today. Do not take it for granted. I want someone who strives to be better everyday. Someone who is positive. Someone who goes to church or willing to go. Someone who is funny. Someone who is committed, loyal, has faith, can offer stability and has time for me and eventually kids.