Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Archimediate

29 Morton, MS Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 22–29
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My details

Last online
Today – 6:04am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.86m)
Body type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Libra, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Technology
Income
$40,000–$50,000
Status
Single
Type
Mostly monogamous
Offspring
Has kids, and might want more
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi. Little bit about me. I tell it like it is. So much to the point that you probably won't like what I say some of the time but when you want someone to tell you the truth and not the fluff, that's me. That's my job. I'm genuine, to a fault.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I drive an hour to work everyday because it's worth it. I'm a Mac System Admin for a school district that has some amazing faculty and students. I get to work with people who I genuinely enjoy working with.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Writing, I think. I enjoy doing it and I think I'm rather good at it. If you'd like to check it out let me know and I'll let you judge for yourself.

I also have two little girls that I share custody with. They are a big part of my life and I think I was born to be an amazing dad. Don't worry, if you get to this point and want to stop reading then that's totally fine. You're not hurting my feelings, I'm an adult. :D
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I really go out of my way to be nice to people. Just because I'm straight forward and honest and tell it like it is doesn't mean I don't love making people comfortable and happy. I waited tables when I was younger. I've worked in customer service. I genuinely like seeing people happy and it makes my day when I know I helped them accomplish that happiness.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love Orson Scott Card. I've read every "Game of Thrones" (A Song of Ice and Fire) book to date and I'm a frequenter of /r/writingprompts.

It's really hard for me to watch a movie and not enjoy it. That's how I know when one is really horrible. I'm like, "Huh. I didn't enjoy that."

As for music, anything goes as long as I'm able to understand the lyrics if it has them. I love Jack White. Also, I love how some people can take an artist's music and make it better. Look on YouTube for DJ Earworm, United State of Pop. Some are better than others.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My family
Some way to learn something new, whether it's the internet or a book.
Familiar food.
Something to drink. (Not alcohol, I'm actually thirsty all the time!)
Something to tinker with. (Currently tinkering with a 3D printer. You can literally make anything!)
A good person to talk to.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
When are things going to calm down? Like, seriously! It seems like there's always something going on. I can't wait for a real vacation where all I have to worry about is enjoying life. Those still happen... right?
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Collapsing from the busy week before. If I have the energy, I love meeting up with friends for food and a movie or a game of some sort. Netflix is the easy answer for this one, I guess.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Ask me and I'll tell you. Remember, we're in the South. Where people have REALLY private things. Haha!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to talk and see if there's something there. I don't know if you're my "soul mate" or not but unlike other people on here, I don't mind making a new friend.