Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

BlondieNYY21

30 F Yorktown Heights, NY

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 2:16pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Leo
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Education
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
...Here goes..My name is Katrina (spare me the hurricane comments please) blonde hair green eyes..I live in a small town where everyone knows your business and you run into someone you know everywhere. Don't get me wrong when I do move out of this town I have ever intensions of living in an even smaller little quaint town or city.

Im very outgoing and like to take chances. But at the sametime I can be very quiet and keep to myself. This past year has taught me to never ever take things for granted and always do what you feel is right. Never let the moment pass you by because you may never get the chance again. I have a great sense of humor and really enjoy a good ol fashion stomach aching laugh. I can be very straight foward and tell it like it is. I enjoy going out with my friends on the weekends for drinks and or just hit up the movies or have a nice quiet dinner.

My family is EVERYTHING to me. They know everything about me. My mother is my best friend. I have to older brothers and the best sister in-law in the world. I recently lost my father this past year to non hotchkins lymphoma. It broke my heart but I know he's in a better place looking down on me and guidding me through everything.

I'm a huge sports fan. The New York Yankees are my life! Im also a very big Jets fan. I played a lot of sports in high school and if I did go to college I probably would of been a jock in college as well.
If there is anything else you're curious about feel free to ask. I dont bite..or do I ;-)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working and traveling when I can.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
helping others when need be. I can honestly say Im a very good friend. I have a tendense to put other people before me.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
is my eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books-I Hope They Serve Beer in Hell by Tucker Max..The Lovely Bones by Alice Sebold ..He's Just Not That Into You by Liz Tuccillo and Go Ask Alice.
Movies-Anything Horror!! Blood guts murder dismembering, I'm there!
Music-Pretty much anything I like.
Food-Italian Indian Mexican..I pretty much like anything except seafood.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1.My Family
2.My Friends
3.Yankee Baseball
4.My pup and kitties
5.My Bed
6.Roller Skates
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Future plans to better myself.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Work home or out with friends
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
is I'm a sucker for a nice smile and a man that smells good. And I'm a closet Phil Collins/Genisis Fan (dont knock it!)
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 28–40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you're not creepy! And have something worth while to say. =)