Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Connor2_718

24 Arcadia, CA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • All who like bi men
  • Ages 21–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, short-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Sep 23
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Aries, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Poorly), Chinese (Poorly), C++ (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
24-year-old pansexual trans (FtM) engineer. I'm very feminist and pretty uppity about it. I tend to be very loud and exuberant in environments I feel comfortable in, and very withdrawn and quiet when I'm out of my element.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm a recent college graduate, Electrical Engineering, mooching off family in LA while I look for a job in my field.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
making both my friends and strangers cry with angsty short stories on the internet. Also math. And being uppity about feminism and the like.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Physically, probably my eyes--they're a fairly unusually bright shade of blue. In terms of my personality I would guess the first impression people get of me is someone who is passionate, almost indiscriminately; when I find something I care about, I care very deeply.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
How much time do you have?
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Potatoes. I'm pretty thoroughly Irish; I make a mean pot of mashed potatoes.
2. Good stories. In any medium, really. Stories enrich my life in a way that I don't think I could stand to lose.
3. Intellectual challenges. I'm not sure how to really explain this properly, but the best way I can think of is I just can't stand to be bored.
4. COLD WEATHER. I don't deal well with the heat and will whine non-stop like a whiny baby.
5. The internet, probably. A lot of my best friends are long-distance, and I'm also involved in a lot of the sort of internet things it's cool to be embarrassed about in real life.
6. Bacon. I don't know, I can't think of anything else. I really do like bacon though.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The lives of fictional characters and advanced circuitry.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
...at home on the internet. But open to other possibilities! I don't like the normal party/bar scene because I get nervous around strangers and don't enjoy drinking, but I would welcome a change.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have occasional panic attacks. They're not usually triggered by anything--they just sort of happen randomly--but they can be scary to observe if you don't know what's going on.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you're interested in anything from conversation to regular makeouts with someone who is intensely loyal but socially awkward, an admitted geek fanboy but willing to shut up about it, and has strong opinions on social issues but will always be civil in debate.