Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Costellopathy

39 M Rodeo, CA

My Details

Last Online
Apr 17
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Atheism, and very serious about it
Sign
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Hospitality
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay), Japanese (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'm a polyamorous radically-honest queer atheist muppet cuddle-slut.

I'm radically honest, which means that I strive to be as honest as possible with those in my life, as well as being brutally honest with myself. If I tell you that you look scrumptious in an outfit, you'll know I really mean it, because I'll also tell you when an outfit falls flat. I love talking about my fears, hopes, beliefs and challenges and welcome dialogue and probing from others.

I'm polyamorous and I'm complete without you. I make a great secondary because I don't want a lot of your time but I prefer intimate connection when we do spend time together.

I'm a muppet which means that I'm often goofy, awkward and silly. I often say things that make sense to me, but everyone else finds strange.

I sometimes identify as queer, because I don't fall into traditional gender roles, and I gravitate towards others that that don't accept the normal societal limitations. I'm actually less tied to age roles than gender roles.
What I’m doing with my life
My current fascination is dancing. I mostly do Contra right now but I can also swing and waltz. I'll be learning blued dancing very soon.

Artistic endeavors such as writing, gardening, and sculpture is how I utilize a lot of the energy that I have.
I’m really good at
Rational dialogue.
Emotional vulnerability.
Snuggles!
Saying, "yes"
Cooking food that makes you fat with joy.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I don't watch cable television, but I definitely enjoy Netflix and movies and the Colbert Report online.

I am an omnivore cook and I love people by feeding them. I often warn people that are dating me that they will gain weight.

I also enjoy games such as Settlers of Catan, Dominion, Munchkin, Cutthroat Caverns and most others.
The six things I could never do without
Cuddles
Carbonated water
Vape pen
Dance shoes with no laces
Time off from my job
Something to look forward to
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Plots for books and stories I'm working on. (I have finished one book and started two others)
Plans for surviving the apocalypse, though I've been decidedly unapocalyptic lately.
I love to come up with clear definitions for vague words like, "need" and "freedom". I avoid using the words "good" and "weed" for different reasons.
I spend a lot of time thinking about joy, relationships, how to save the world and what to save it from.
I often do The Work, which is a process of examining painful beliefs to find out the truth and see if I'm attached to a lie.
On a typical Friday night I am
Out dancing, or playing games, or philosophizing in the work shop.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
You can ask me absolutely anything (with respect) and I'll answer as honestly as I can. I strive to avoid secrets.

My only exception is telling people my age and birth name. You'll have to know me a while before I tell you that.

Other than that, my armpits are stinky today. *whew*!
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 25–62
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex
You should message me if
You have a solid primary relationship and are looking for something fun on the side.
You like snuggles.
You appreciate radical honesty in casual relationships.
You need a partner-in-crime for something strange that only a muppet might be willing to try.
You are a curvy exhibitionist.