Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Etherfrommyth

30 Vancouver, WA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 18–50
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Jul 18
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Libra, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on two-year college
Job
Student
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm sweet, funny, confident, intelligent, laid-back, very affectionate, very open-minded, a good listener, a little nerdy, masculine but more feminine than most men, into most sports, obsessed with music of all genres, dedicating more time and thought than I should to getting into shape. I really don't know what else to say, but feel free to ask me anything. Honesty is a very big deal to me and I'm not shy when it comes to any topic really so you'll likely get an answer.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I don't really know... I have so many options. I guess it really depends on who I end up with. This is something that needs more thought.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
You know honestly the first thing that came to mind was sexual, but I'm not going to bother with it because all guys claim to be good in bed. So, I'll just tell you that I'm a great listener. When people come to me because they are upset and need to talk they usually leave laughing or smiling. So, I'm also good at making people laugh. I'm super good at obsessing over details when I'm working on something that I care about. I'm a decent cook as well.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
I know my answers are going to seem strange to some people but I just want to be honest.

My music (I spend a lot of time listening to and looking for music. It is my life. I hope I can find someone as passionate and eclectic as myself so that we can explore new things together)
Coffee (I'm not awake til I have 2 cups)
Giving my girl oral. (yep you better get used to me wanting to go down at least once a day if you want to be with me.)
Steak and potatoes(this is partially to show you that I don't need anything fancy to be happy. I eat things that are very plain)
Sandwiches (i eat at least one a day, sometimes I have them for ever meal)
Cigarettes (this will change in the future, for now though I need em.)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Lately... Love.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Well, I'm not shy at all. I am into some strange things in the bedroom and I'll openly talk about those things with anyone. For example, I love to cum inside my girl then go down on her and taste us both. I'm fairly adventurous, and maybe even shameless, so just ask no matter how private and I'll give you an honest answer.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to meet a man who always treats the woman he is with like a queen. You want a man who is very lovey and affectionate, I never get tired of holding hands, holding you, giving back rubs, kissing, cuddling, and telling you what I like about you. You want a man who will do anything to make you smile, even at his expense. Just message me if you would like to try being with a guy who actually understands women and their needs,.both emotionally and physically, and uses that understanding to try to always make you happy.