Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Fruitarianist

23 M Hillsboro, OR

My Details

Last Online
Jul 30
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.71m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Strictly vegan
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Capricorn, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Hey all! I'm Tanner.

I'm a fruitarian who (usually) eats only fruit, and at least 20 bananas a day. My record is 43 in a day, though sometime soon I'm going to try for 55! And no bananas never get old!

I'm a runner training to be an ultra marathoner, and I'm having fun training to meet my goals.

I've lived and worked in Costa Rica, and, with that, I have my share of cultural experiences.

I'm one of the biggest Apple fans you'll find. Seriously. I've represented Apple in the past and I look forward to the day I represent Apple again.

If you want to know what I do today, ask! Or, you know, just read the next section of my profile.

Hummmmmmmm... What else...

I'm somewhat of a Brony if that means anything, though it's far from my most defining characteristic! :)
What I’m doing with my life
I'm a barista, and I'm also the Oregon Representative for a raw food company which is based in the East Coast.

For the web I write movie reviews, and I also write about tech and nutrition. I'm also a pretty avid YouTuber.

My days are topped off with running/training, or resting for more running/training. I'm pretty dedicated to hitting that 100 mile mark in a race!

In the next few years I plan to go back to school and double major in Political Science and Communications.

Come to think of it, I'll probably be going back to school right when I'm finished paying off my current student loan debts! :(
I’m really good at
Eating more fruit than anyone you know.

Running.

Karaoke.

Arguing.

Helping people with problems with Apple products.

Statistics (ties into Arguing).

Understanding the difference between there, their, and they're.

Pokémon.

Super Smash Bros.

Sitting through bad movies.
The first things people usually notice about me
My lack of body fat, haha. Seriously, I have somewhere between 3 and 5% as a fruit-based runner.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Book (series): The Darren Shan Saga

Movie: John Carpenter's Halloween

TV Show: American Horror Story

Band: The Ramones

Food: Bananas!!!
The six things I could never do without
Shelter.

Bananas.

Friends and family.

Can't think of anything else. I try to live by the idea that if I lost everything, I wouldn't lose much. I do have luxury goods like an iPhone 5s and iPad Air, but at the end of the day all I want is to not be rained on, have fruit to eat, and have people that love me.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
The future... What effect will my footprint have on the planet and its inhabitants? Will it be positive, negative, or will I have no impact at all?
I’m looking for
  • Everybody
  • Ages 18–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You can dig it!