Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Hallowary

28 M Arcata, CA

I’m looking for

  • Guys and girls who like bi guys
  • Ages 19–38
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Feb 7
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
Other
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Agnosticism
Sign
Aquarius
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Law
Income
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a paralegal in Humboldt County. I mostly try to take it easy and enjoy the things I get to do and the people with whom I get to spend time. I like music and games of all sorts, my favorites are Jazz and Magic: The Gathering respectively, but I'm a fan of tennis, table-tennis and soccer. I love traveling and try to go somewhere new whenever possible; especially if there are places to swim.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am currently working in Eureka and adventuring around California when I can. I'm always trying to meet new people and make new friends. I'd love to find more musicians who like to hang out and improvise, too.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Listening, being patient, stubbing my toes.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My glasses, or whatever state of disarray my hair is in that day.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Authors: Patrick Rothfuss, Isaac Asimov, Philip K. Dick, Terry Pratchett, Brent Weeks, Paulo Coelho.

Music: Ma Muse, Pentatonix, Dave Brubeck, Hiromi, Charlie Hunter, Infected Mushroom, RJD2, Lady Gaga, The Brothers Comatose, David Francey, Freelance Whales. I love pretty much every music genre.

Shows: Doctor Who, Torchwood, Lost, Law and Order, The Singoff.

Food: Sushi, Steak, Yams, Bananas, Avacado.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Friends, family, music, hot showers, art and trees.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Space and people. I love space and the stars and everything about it. I love people and most things about them too.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hanging out with friends, gaming, at a show or relaxing at home.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I love my stuffed pokemon, especially Drifloon.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want a new friend, to get to know me, you like things that I like or think that I should like, or want to go for a walk or run or hike. Also if you just think I'm cute. I'll accept any reasons that you think up as well.

Also, this penpal option intrigues me and I want one. I have many envelopes and access to a mail meter, I'd love to write real letters to someone.