Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

KnucklePuppy

26 Longview, TX Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • All who like bi men
  • Ages 20–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Aug 9
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
Black
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Skinny
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
When drinking
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Agnosticism
Sign
Pisces, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Poorly), Japanese (Okay), Latin (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
A wolf living as a man. Usually I'm quiet. But That's if I don't know you or your company. I've practiced martial arts since I was nine , and I'm not slowing down.
Deal with being in the dark with me, I've got the candle to make you understand.
I'm a gamer. I'm a geek. I'm fiercely loyal, and dangerous when I have to defend my loyalties.
If you want a puppy that's happy to see you, look me up.
Big chicks and guys hit me up. You need love too, and I'm skilled at it.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Currently trying to get my life on track, so I can make and have the things I want in my life.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Being affectionate, protecting you, being damn fast, being mysterious, terrifying your friends and family, eating a lot.
And I bet I'm better than you at it. ;3~
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Are that I'm black and quiet, and well spoken. I find it an annoyance. I'm a person first. How I treat you is what you should notice, not that I didn't treat you a certain way. I believe in respect, not false competition.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Usually manga, martial arts (movies and books), older anime
MUSIC- Jpop, Kpop, RnB, VGM
MUSIC GROUPS/ARTISTS- Deerhoof, Utada, Ayumi, BoA, Daisuke Ishiwatari, Yoshida Brothers, the list is expansive...
FOOD- I LOVE ASIAN AND ITALIAN FOOD but have down home and exotic tastes.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Music, a sword, a comfy bed, a car, a phone, and Dnd.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
...sex and cutting. And how to get better at cutting. Dnd character concepts, and my big project.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Playin a game, chillin, or giving others good company.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My sexuality. I came out Bi last August, so it wouldn't rule me anymore. My personality and sexuality clash in the area of my perverse sense of humor. It ends there. I really don't enjoy telling others my business aside from this. Lets hope you get lucky enough to be trusted. Others would die for that info.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you think that you can help me. I've got a lot of problems, and some outside influence and care would be much appreciated.
If you're looking for a dog(ME). Deep philosophy being spun here folks. Less insane than it sounds, and if me labeling myself in that way turns you away, arukitekou (keep walkin!)
If you're 220-280 lbs, that's cool. Guys, be strong, ladies be confident.