New!   Incognito Mode. Now you can hand-select who sees you on OkCupid. That means total control of your visibility.

Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Oceanborne

24 Baconton, GA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18–26
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My details

Last online
Aug 8, 2014
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Scorpio, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Rather not say
Status
Single
Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a fun loving guy looking for a lady who shares similar interests. I am currently in an open relationship with my steady boyfriend who is completely fine with me seeing a lady. I would love to start out as friends first because I believe a strong base is important to any relationship. Not looking for any flings, thank you. I am a very spiritual person though I am not religious, so I am tolerant and accepting of pretty much everything. I'm a drama free and easy going person, I like to live and let live. I hold a steady job and have my own reliable transportation, so getting from point A to point B will not be a problem.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Currently writing my first horror/romance novel and creating 3D renders of landscapes. Interested in creating my own trance music amongst other things. I am also a computer building enthusiast, its like a drug!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Writing, poetry, 3D rendering, conversing(talking to people is one thing, being good at it is another), listening(studying Psychology), computer troubleshooting, gaming, etc.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm told that I'm a very lively and likable person, I like to engage others intellectually and find out what they are into. Very energetic and bouncy.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
For books I'd have to say: Mass Effect series, Age of Fire series, and the Dragon DelaSangre series.
For movies: Django Unchained, Cloud Atlas, The Signal, Perfume, etc.
For shows: Seinfeld, South Park, Family Guy, American Dad, Robot Chicken, Aqua Teen Hunger Force, various anime, etc. For music: I looooooove metal, trance, techno, and dubstep.
For food: Seafood is my absolute fave!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Love, altruism, closeness, romance, empathy, and harmony.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I think about life and the meaning of things. What it means to exist in this place and time as who and what we are. I am a philosopher of sorts, gazing to the stars and seeing infinite possibilities and outcomes.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Usually working out like I do every night, entertaining my dog and cat, gaming, watching movies or TV, and writing.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I try and solve everyone's problems, it makes me emotionally vulnerable. The more you put yourself out there for others, the easier it is to get burned.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you are looking for a kind, caring, cuddly guy who isn't afraid to show you love when you want it then feel free to message me. I'm very easy to get in touch with and eager to chat with new people!