Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

PaktSardine

26 M Duluth, MN

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 23–30
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Dec 3, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.71m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Trying to quit
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Sagittarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Dropped out of university
Job
Medicine
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm Tom. I work for an adult foster care. I like it, but I don't want to do it for the rest of my life. I am a college drop-out, but not because I couldn't handle the studies. More it was family issues (now resolved) that made me quit. I am an amateur writer, which is something I'm really passionate about, and I am currently working on a few projects. I like to think of myself as a really fun and entertaining person. I have a very dry, sarcastic sense of humor, and sometimes that puts people off, but I can't change that. I drink mostly socially, but I'm no stranger to have a tumbler of bourbon with a good book for an evening. I checked a few things in terms of what I'm looking for on here, but to be honest, I don't really know. I don't even know why I'm on here, but I thought I'd give it a shot. Any questions, just ask. :)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Exploring myself, really. I'm writing, working and breathing. And petting my cat.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Writing. That's really about it. I'm good at conversation, and humor. I'm also really good at racing simulators, but as I get older, that only happens when I'm really bored. Which is rare.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I suppose that I'm pretty cute, funny and a great talker. I am slightly shy at first, but that is overcome pretty easily.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
My favorite writer is James Ellroy. My favorite movies are There Will Be Blood, The Lord Of The Rings, Fight Club, Se7en, The Girl With The Dragon Tattoo (American), Garden State, The Royal Tenenbaums, et cetera. My favorite music is Radiohead, Beck, Led Zeppelin, The Beatles, Pink Floyd, et cetera. My favorite TV shows are The League, Californication and Breaking Bad.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
The Internet, my phone, my laptop (where most of my writings are), a sense of humor, a positive attitude, and friendships
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Lately, the book I'm writing. And other ones I plan to write. Also, my family that lives in Alaska. I miss them. And my friends.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
If I'm not working, I'm either relaxing or out having a couple of beers with my friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My mother hand-made me a Star Trek uniform for Halloween when I was in first grade, and wore it for two more Halloweens.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You think I'm attractive and interesting. I'd love to hear from you.