Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


29 M Dubuque, IA

My Details

Last Online
Jul 10
5′ 9″ (1.76m)
Body Type
Strictly anything
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Libra, and it’s fun to think about
Working on Ph.D program
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Relationship Type
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Likes dogs
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
So like many I hate doing this part. I would rather you ask questions and start up a conversation but I will go with it and write a little something here to get it started. I'm and easy going masculine guy just seeing what's out there. I can say that "ditsy" girls and more flamboyant guys are not my type. I am open to friends with those types but as far as a relationship it’s just not what I am looking for. My friends say that I am kind, energetic, compassionate and loyal. I love the outdoors and being active with my days then coming home to relax and cuddle. Physical fitness is pretty important to me. I'm not saying I olny talk to models, because I know that’s not me either, but I do need someone that cares about their health and at least makes some attempt to be the best they can be.
What I’m doing with my life
I currently am a manager at a pet store.
I’m really good at
Being a friend, having fun, and living life the best I can.
The first things people usually notice about me
My easy-going personality and energy.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Movies: thrillers

Books: Girl with the dragon tattoo series, Ender's Game

Music: anything but hardcore rock, rap and metal.

Shows: Bones, New Girl and American Horror Story.
The six things I could never do without
Friends, the outdoors, milk, rum, cuddling, and free time.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
If the kid in the DreamWorks logo has caught any fish yet......also the future and how I can achive my goals.
On a typical Friday night I am
Hanging with friends or cuddling up for a movie. Just depends on the week and whats going on.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Too many things I could list here because I am an open book. Feel free to ask anything.
I’m looking for
  • Everybody
  • Ages 18–32
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
you got this far and I still have your curiosity. I promise I'm not going to bite and I dont see any reason why saying hello could hurt. Will I be the price charming your looking for or maybe an amazing new friend to enjoy life with. You never know until you try!!!