Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

RavenWrong

36 F Olympia, WA

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 8:47pm
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Anything
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Gemini, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I have a love/hate relationship with the chaos of life and the more I learn- the more I realize I know nothing. I enjoy the paradoxes, paradigms, uncertainties, rhythms and patterns... I work, go to school, raise kids, garden, camp, paint, weld, and make a lot of time to play. Life is good as long as my perspective is.
What I’m doing with my life
Endless spark...One foot in front of the other... deep curiosity keeps me moving forward...Raising two amazing daughters...I have been described as having fortitude...No matter what life presents I am able to move through...I crave travel and am shifting my reality around to make that happen...Currently I am doing an internship, work-study and a paid position at a local non-profit...I have studied Welding, Botany, Herbology, Psychology, Writing, Art... I never know what adventure will present itself... I make a rough plan and see where the path leads...
I’m really good at
Not taking it personal, laughing at myself and walking through the fire... Saying the exact thing that needs to be said when necessary and making an ass out of myself on a regular basis...
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: Neil Gaiman, Samuel Beckett, Joseph Campbell, If On A Winter's Night A Traveler, A Million Little Pieces, The Prophet, Remainder.
Movies: Spirited Away, Amelie, Fried Green Tomatoes, Grosse Pointe Blank, Steel Magnolias, Magnolia, The Point, Boondock Saints, Revolver.
Music: Tom Waits, Amanda Palmer, Sage Francis, Bjork, Violent Femmes, The Smiths, Iron & Wine, Bob Dylan.
Food: I love to cook and love to eat. Spent time in the South (special place in my heart for Southern cookin') I love to explore and try new styles all the time. I make recipes from scratch. My cooking is like my painting. I approach the canvas and the cuisine by allowing it to tell me what it will become. I rarely follow recipes, if I do I only use it as a reference point and the meal grows beyond the recipe given.
The six things I could never do without
Fingers digging in the dirt, the smell right after it rains, sunrise before anyone's awake, hanging out in my garden, the warmth from my little and not so little one (2 daughters -10 and 17)...
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How I ended up on the tangent I am presently on... trying to find my way back to the original thought that got me there....
On a typical Friday night I am
fluctuates vastly based on scenario, mood, options, weather, cash flow, etc...
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Not much... Open forum... Privacy does not really mix...
I’m looking for
  • Everybody
  • Ages 27–43
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You are moved to...