Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Solar_fire47

21 M Las Vegas, NV

My Details

Last Online
Jul 30, 2013
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 4″ (1.93m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
When drinking
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Agnosticism, and very serious about it
Sign
Sagittarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Hospitality
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Japanese (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'm a very funny, try to be care free guy. Always try to help people or do the right thing. Love to party. Always looking for new friends. Always looking for something to do. No matter what. Always there for my friends. Anything else? Keep Reading.
What I’m doing with my life
I'm currently a Culinary student. I cook all the time, I love cooking, I see it as a science, art, and way of life. Currently working as a waiter in a restaurant. I hope to become an esteemed chef, and one day, own my own restaurant.
I’m really good at
Cooking - Going to college for it.
Singing - I was in Chamber Choir and Madrigals at 2 of my different high schools for 3 years, advanced choir for 5 1/2 years, and intermediate choir for 1/2 a year, Never been in anything lower. I've also been in the Las Vegas honor choir in 2010 (junior year) and The Nevada All-State choir in '11 (Senior year).
Video games - I grew up with the NES, SNES, ad N64, and play them still.
The first things people usually notice about me
My Height. (6' 4, or around there). My manners. (I was raised as a gentleman.) My Projection. (I was in choir.)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
TV - I've actually cut down on tv, but, Food network, family guy, south park, How i met your mother, Archer, cartoons, That 70's show, Married with children, Dr. Oz, game shows.

Books - Shogun, Tweak, Manga, EON, The Godfather.

Movies - Every movie......maybe.

Music - Heavily Metal and rock, but I also love house, dubstep, some country, very little rap, and love acapella.
The six things I could never do without
1. I wouldn't be where I am today, without my friends.
2. I have a legend of zelda wallet that I've had for 4 years now, and I freak out every time I lose. It has extreme sentimental value to me.
3.My car. For not only obvious reasons of transportation, but without it, I do not know how I would get another.
4. My knife kit. I own my own personal kitchen knife kit, with just about every kind of knife I need and cooking utensil (excluding pots and pans), worth about $377. It's just too dear to me, not only because of its actual worth, but they are my tools that I cook with.
5.My N64, Love it.
6.My guitars, I've had them for 6(Electric) and 4(Acoustic) years.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Mostly just life, or what to do at the moment. I also enjoy thinking about different philosophies and comparing lifestyles.
On a typical Friday night I am
Working, then out with friends, drinking or gaming. I try to have fun as much as i can every night.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I had a short gay relationship with one of my close friends awhile ago. It actually meant a lot to me, so at the moment, I'm only curious, but i am mostly straight. About maybe 75% straight.
I’m looking for
  • Guys and girls who like bi guys
  • Ages 18–24
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex
You should message me if
Your interested in anything about me, or have any similar interests, or wanna talk seriously about something. Also, I'm always interested and willing to help in peoples problems.