Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

XxKheperx

22 M Lynn, MA

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 3:33am
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 3″ (1.91m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, but not too serious about it
Sign
Leo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Other
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
My name is Dylan, I am who I am, and believe me when I say I'm one of a kind, . I'm always open to try new things , I have been raised in Massachusetts but I was born in Vermont and would love to visit there more often, I really enjoy hiking/camping, I love to cook as well as eat i'd say i'm a bit of a foodie :), I play video games on occasion, I draw and paint a lot, and enjoy talking as well as listening. I love all nature and animals:), I have a cat names Zeke and he is like a son to me, chivalry is not dead when I'm around:), I've been heartbroken a few times and cheated on so I may be slow to open up. I am not really looking for Hookups or one night stands, I am ideally looking for something more concrete, like a relationship, but friends would be nice too.
What I’m doing with my life
living it up and working, also starting going to college to get my general studies out of the way, so I can peruse my dream job of working with wolves. or working with animals, Probably gonna be a vet or a vet tech, I also enjoy Video games, Hiking/camping, painting/drawing, cooking and working with animals I try to keep busy.
I’m really good at
Art, cooking, cuddling, talking & listening, working with animals and making people laugh as well as being there for friends and family or any one who needs support.
The first things people usually notice about me
Probably how tall I am, but you tell me ;)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: I dont read much, but I like paranormal things like ghost stories, and things like that I also love, mythology, art books, books and photos of foreign places.

Movies: I like all movies, but id say some of my favorites are taken and taken 2, the transporter 1-3, hit man, star wars, lord of the rings, I love ghost and paranormal movies as well as action, anything with Jason Statham and Liam Neeson in it, but I'm not, picky I'll watch almost anything if I have the time for it.

Tv: Death Note, Wolf's Rain, Trinity Blood, Vampire Knight, Bleach Naruto and Naruto shippuden, Ghost adventures, Tosh.o Invader Zim, Courage the cowardly dog, Food network, History channel, Travel channel, Discovery channel, Spike, Cartoon network, Syfi

Music: I like all music but a few of my favorites: Coldplay, Owl City, Mumford and Sons, Tool, A Perfect Circle, Dimmu Borgir, System of a Down, Nicki Minaj, Avenged Sevenfold, Metalica, Guns and Roses, The Postal Service, Korn, White Stripes, Cascada, Staind, Dido, Vanessa Carlton, April Smith, Shakira, Kimbra, The Grateful Dead, Marilyn Manson, Eminem, Linkin Park, Evanescence, Smash mouth, 3 Doors Down, Nickelback, Nirvana, Green Day, Led Zeppelin, Pink Floyd, Phil Collins,Oren Lavie, and I'm sure there is more! :)

Food: I love food and can cook anything but if I had to pick a few favorites I would say Chinese, barbecue and Italian,(I love spicy foods), some of my specialties are, chili, buffalo chicken tenders, teriyaki chicken tenders, lasagna ( any pasta), sandwiches/wraps, I'm sure there's more but that all I can remember at this moment
The six things I could never do without
1:good food
2:Family& Friends
3: My cat Zeke
4: My Computer/Internet/ art supplies
5:Cuddling/Sleep
6:Nature/ animals
I know that's more then 6 but you need what you need, also I'm sure there's more, but this will do for the moment
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Any thing and every thing, as well as my future id love to have a career in helping animals, in anyway I can, maybe a vet or something along those lines, I also often think, about if ill ever find true love, I really hope I do ,and I know I'll never give up hope :), and I often think about what new interesting food combos I can make for dinner I love experimenting with foods to make new recipes.
On a typical Friday night I am
It depends, but i'm usually just relaxing at home, or going out to museums, farmers markets and fairs when the weather gets nice and going out eat or just hang out with family or friends. But Usually just relaxing at home alone, but maybe you can help me change that. :)
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I really like public Displays of affection. And I can Be Clingy At Times.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–25
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex
You should message me if
If you want to.
If we have anything in common.
If you would like to talk.
If you want to get to know me better.
If you have any questions.
If you have read all this and still are interested :)

Must Like Animals.