Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

boiledpeanut

43 Lancaster, CA Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 35–45
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Sep 29, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 3″ (1.60m)
Body type
Full figured
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Pisces, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Other
Income
Rather not say
Status
Single
Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I recently relocated to California from Georgia, so yes I do have a southern drawl and while I may sound like Scarlett O'Hara, I am now where nealry as high maintainence. I have a career that I love, a strong supportive family and friends that would take a bullet for me (ok maybe not a fatal one or maybe even a flesh wound but they would at least allow themselves to be grazed by a bullet to protect me.lol)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am a medical massage therapist with a specialty in Burn Scar Massage Therapy. It has enabled me to travel both in the US and abroad helping adult and pediatric burn survivors.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Listening, being loyal to people and of course massage therapy (and no I do not do happy endings)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That i'm shy at first, but have been told that I have beautiful eyes and a nice smaile
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Favorite books-Anything by John Grisham, The Gargoyle by Andrew Davidson, Gone with the wind (I am from the south), Some Anne Rice Books. I also love ready biographies
Movies? anything from disney to horror
TV shows? True Blood, American Horror Story, Sons of Anarchy, the occasional Storage Wars, but that was just to make sure my storage unit was never on there! LOL
I like all types of music
I like all the tradiational food, steak, seafood ect...but I enjoy trying new things too. Thai, sushi, greek
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family, friends, my faith, my guitar, my career, my passion for life
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The future and what I want out of it, the type of man I'd like to see in my future. I also think about the weight i've already lost and the rest I am working on losing and how wonderful I will feel and how much sexier I will look when the rest is gone. lol
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either at Karaoke, at home watching a movie, on a road trip or exploring new places in San Diego
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
You have to get to know me better to find out
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You like full figured women, you dont mind a few physical flaws because no one is perfect, flaws give us character. If you like someone who is down to earth with a great sense of humor but with a geniune heart and spirit. that's me. Someone who loves to see new places and try new adventures (I just rode my first rollercoaster a few weeks ago and loved it and i've also ziplined down a volcano in Nicaragua).