Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

camroz

21 M Taylor, MI

My Details

Last Online
Dec 24, 2013
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Atheism
Sign
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Speaks
English, German (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'm a twenty year old college student. I'm not working, though I am looking for a job.
I'm pretty much a super nerd/geek. I spend most of my time doing stupid nerd stuff with a group of friends: Magic, D&D, LARPing, Mario Kart parties, and Netflix watching parties are all very common for us. We also have a lot of bonfires.
I also have recently gotten into performing arts, such as juggling, whips, unicycling, fire, and other such things, though I am not very good at it at all yet. I've also recently gotten into cosplay, and am beginning to build my own set of Mandalorian armor for Youmacon next year.
I love body modification. I have one tattoo, and am working on getting many more. I have had many piercings, and though I currently have none, I will be getting more again soon.
I love Star Wars, Magic: the Gathering, and Harry Potter more than real life, and spend the majority of my time reading/watching/playing them.
I like most every kind of music, and LOVE going to live shows, no matter who it is. I play the saxophone and have been learning the guitar for a while, though I am not very good at all at it, and I get really bad performance anxiety. I'm really good at saxophone, though :p
I also work out a lot, play a lot of Frisbee, play tennis, camp and fish a lot. I'm also an Eagle Scout, and have spent much time doing many exciting things and going on huge adventures.
I also love to cook, but have nobody to cook for, so if you love to eat we're a great match!

I'm pretty much into a little bit of everything, and like pretty much anyone. There's honestly so much more, just ask about anything else :) If you want a new friend, are looking for someone to date, or pretty much anything else, message me! I love new people, I love having tons of friends, I love partying or clean fun, and we can literally do anything together and I'll have a great time.
What I’m doing with my life
I am going to the University of Michigan-Dearborn for Political Science and Economics. I want to be a politician eventually, though I want to work on economics work in the private sector beforehand (it makes a lot of money). Politics is my passion, and I volunteer on campaigns for candidates both local and national, and am up to lead the next Democratic Presidential campaign for our area.
I’m really good at
Magic: The Gathering
Trivia, especially in the area of American Presidents/History
I'm pretty good at most video games
Cooking
Frisbee
Rolling a joint
The first things people usually notice about me
It used to be my piercings, as I had many, or possibly my hair, which was extremely long. Now I have no piercings (though I want more) and my hair is close cropped to my head. So... Probably my interesting shirts!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: I am an avid reader, and am heavily into fantasy, as well as classical literature. I love Harry Potter with a passion, as well as the Star Wars Expanded Universe. Some other of my favorites are The Picture of Dorian Gray, Wuthering Heights, Frankenstein, the Pendragon series, Hitchhiker's Guide to the Galaxy, the Ender series, and much more!

Movies: Star Wars, 500 Days of Summer, Kung Pow, anything historical, documentaries, and mind-fuck movies.

Shows: I absolutely adore television, and watch pretty much every show out there. My favorites include Scrubs, Parks and Rec, Dexter, Breaking Bad (although I feel it is highly overrated), Weeds, Doctor Who, Community, Cougar Town, Modern Family, and pretty much any show you can think of!

Music: I love any and all music. I listen to every genre, from indy to rap to country to punk. My favorites are constantly changing, though currently I'm having a huge The Wonder Years kick. Some of my favorites include Avenged Sevenfold, The Killers, The Wonder Years, Abandon All Ships, Breaking Benjamin, A Day to Remember, Four Year Strong, The Goo Goo Dolls, Lostprophets, Senses Fail, A Skylit Drive, Wir Sind Helden (We Are Heroes in German), and a lot of local bands. My favorites are Living Like Ghosts, I Am Abomination, and Heroes on Parade, all from the metro area.
The six things I could never do without
Learning
Internet
Grilled cheese sandwiches
Bangkok 96
Magic: The Gathering
Star Wars
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Magic, mostly.
I also think a lot about philosophical, moral, and political things, and love an intellectual conversation. (Especially while on some drugs ;D)
On a typical Friday night I am
I go to Friday Night Magic almost every week, and the weeks I don't I'll probably be at a bonfire or playing Mario Kart with a bunch of my friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Just ask, I'll tell anyone anything from my life story to my worst fetish.
I’m looking for
  • Guys and girls who like bi guys
  • Ages 18–23
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex
You should message me if
You like Magic, you like having fun, doing drugs, partying, intellectual conversations, the outdoors, camping, fishing, playing Frisbee, music, or pretty much any reason at all! :D I love new people!