Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

fragilecatalyst

26 F Belgrave, Australia

I’m looking for

  • Everybody
  • Ages 18–99
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Sep 14
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Trying to quit
Drinks
Very often
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, and laughing about it
Sign
Scorpio, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on masters program
Job
Student
Income
Relationship Status
Open relationship
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am visiting Melbourne Australia on a year long tourist visa while checking out university law schools with the intention of relocating permanently. I am looking for a sweet gentleman that can show me what Australia has to offer!

I love to spend time reading, primarily nonfiction but I do enjoy a good fiction novel now and again. I consider myself a pretty good cook when I have time.

I am OBSESSED with political/social debate. If you are not interested in keeping up with what is going on in the world, you and I will probably not have much to talk about.

Graduate student looking to find some great conversation and see who I have things in common with. I really want to find someone I connect with. I enjoy the outdoors as well as spending time curled up watching a movie with someone sweet. I have a good head on my shoulders and I am drama free. I would love to hear from anyone near me or who is willing to travel! I promise you won't regret it!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am a second year masters student in Women, Gender, and Sexuality studies. I plan to apply to doctoral law programs this *shutter* fall. I am on a medical leave of absence due to a bad fracture that required extensive rehab. I am just about now healed!

I am also teaching myself to crochet via youtube videos so I hope to master that as well.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making people laugh. I talk constantly and nothing makes me smile more than making someone I care about laugh.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
is I have no chance of winning a quite contest. I am loud, outspoken, and highly articulate. I never shut up.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love the girl with the dragon tattoo series. I love all things alt. Modest mouse, tegan and sarah, brandi carlile, snow patrol (all before they were popular). I love books about cooking and chefs. I heart Anthony Bordain
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
vibrator, books, books, music, my mom, books
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
the sex industry, grad school, feminism, queerdom, womens rights
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Cooking
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am willing to admit all things 'private'. The personal is political.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you are low drama
you want to discuss feminist theology
you need someone to drink beer with on Thursday nights
you are an awesome person