Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

gabe1980

34 York, PA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 22–35
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Jan 3, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Buddhism
Sign
Aquarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I love to swim, watch movies, hang out with friends, or do almost anything calm and entertaining outside when the weather is nice. I am usually down for anything that sounds fun or exciting. I am also fascinated by people and the human psyche. People watching is a great pass time.
I'm the type of person that doesn't let things bother me. I enjoy living in the moment and being aware of things around me. I know its a very hard thing to do especially with all the distractions in life but it helps me to feel relaxed and good.

I love to go kayaking, camping and hiking. I recently went skydiving for the first and it was such a great experience. Music is also a love of mine. I'm very open to any type of music. Some of the bands that are on my ipod right now are: My Morning Jacket, The Melvins, MGMT, Deftones, Silversun Pickups, Jessca Hoop, etc. I used to go to shows all the time but now that I've been so busy I haven't had a chance.

I am relaxed, passionate, and spontaneous
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Right now I am just working the Monday through Friday schedule. I'm currently a route sales driver. I can sometimes work long hours but the money is pretty decent. I also like the fact that I get to listen to my music all day.
I was supposed to go to school in July but the class was filled before I could get in. I will be attending school in January. I've decided to get into the health field. In the meantime, I'm just saving money and enjoying my weekends off.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm really good at listening to others and helping them with problems. I really enjoy cheering people up if they're in a depressed mood. I'm also very good with children. I love to spend time with my nephews because it makes me feel like a kid again. Oh yeah, I'm also very good at reading people. I guess that's why I usually win at poker.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I don't know...you tell me.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Some of my favorite books are: Journey of Socrates, LOTR, The Alchemist, Miracle of Mindfulness, Way of the Peaceful Warrior, Siddhartha, Fevre Dream and anything by Carl Hiassen.

Movies: The Big Lebowski, Memento, Born on the 4th of July, Point Break(wasn't a great movie but something about it), There will be Blood(incredible acting by Daniel Day), American Psycho, LOTR, Wild at Heart, Angel Heart, True Romance, Kingpin, Whale Rider, U-Turn, Ravenous, barfly, legends of the fall, donnie darko, Cidade de Deus, King of Masks, etc.

Music: To name a few: MGMT, Blonde Redhead, Wilco, silversun pickups, the dears, jessca hoops, jonas hellborg, wilco, beatles, sloan, sade, sting, van she, gojira, band of horses, bjork, Mike patton projects and much much more.

Food: I love Italian mmmmmmmm
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Food, Family, Car, Music, Friends and Water.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
the beach and other parts of the world I'd love to visit like Alaska, Jamaica, and China.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Usually down in Maryland hanging out with friends. We usually go out play pool or hang at the house.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm not sure yet...when I think of something I'll write it hear.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
I'm your type and you have some of the same interests.