Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

hollywood_elle

30 F Los Angeles, CA

My Details

Last Online
Jun 18, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Black, White, Other
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Aquarius
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I like to work hard so I can enjoy my time off. Just be friendly, confident, and chill. I love dining out and the night life, and truly appreciate the beauty of the stars, sunrises, and hand holding.

I also have a B.S. in Biology, love love love the human body. I was certified as an EMT, was a university-level Chemistry and Biology tutor, and at some point after college decided to go another route. I've traveled the world, met some amazing people, ate some amazing food, and am now living in Hollywood.
What I’m doing with my life
Currently working two jobs, desperately trying to finish my second novel, and staring at my guitar and keyboard while they quietly beg me to play them. Further defining myself and my soul by living a fast and limitless life. Looking for cool people and amazing adventures.

Playing the balancing act of work, partying, and exercise. As much as I can I attend dance classes, hike Runyon, and play soccer for a coed team in Redondo.
I’m really good at
People. Science. Writing. Music.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Favorite Food: Cheeseburgers, Sushi, and anything that goes well with beer!

Favorite Movies: True Romance, A Bronx Tale, Bad Santa, Step Brothers, Jurassic Park, Aliens, anything Johnny Depp, Christian Bale, Daniel Day Lewis, or Clint Eastwood. Good Horror and Sci Fi. The list goes on forever, but hopefully you get the direction.

Music: I'm a writer. I'm all about the lyrics. I would love someone to open me up to more live shows on the indy scene.
The six things I could never do without
My Mom
Dreams
Writing
The Stars
Music
Good Food
On a typical Friday night I am
On my 7th shift of the week. I usually work 8 or 9. Sundays and Mondays are for dancing, hiking, golfing and other play time activities.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I have tattoos.
I'm not a natural red head.
My alter, alter-ego is a dark introverted artist.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 26–36
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
I am looking for someone that likes to go out and enjoy all the awesome things LA has to offer. Hiking, the beach, eating, the arts, the night life, etc. etc. etc.

But also:

If you are all about this life:
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Idj5_PwRl1k

You are a good tipper.

There is nothing hotter than a man that works out.

Phones are for more than texting.

Motorcycles, Fast Cars, and Dogs are awesome!