Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

ladeehemi

47 F Saint Joseph, MO

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 42–55
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Dec 15, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Aquarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Banking / Finance
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid
Pets
Has dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am an outgoing person who is very easy to talk to as well as a great listener and friend. I have a full time job and have a part time business on the side out of my home. I love watching football and being outdoors.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I keep busy with work, kids, friends, and my pets ofcourse. I am into drag races, and bonfires. I can dress up and hit the town but I would prefer to spend an evening with friends around a bonfire with a few cold ones. A tailgate and someone special under the stars works nicely as well.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Anything set my mind to do.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love all types of music, tend to sway to classic rock and country. I do not watch a lot of TV but I love Duck Dynasty and Swamp People.. :) Typical country girl I like cajun food. One of my favorite movies from the past summer was Battleship.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My Kids
Everything else... I can find a way to survive without.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The future. I also have put a lot of thought in how I could get Brian Urlacher from the Chicago Bears to tackle me.. I probably would end up with some broken bones, but in the end it would be oh so worth it.. lol
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I would either be home taking my dog for a long walk or out with friends hanging out.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
lol... TBD
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you are looking for someone positive and outgoing to hang out with and create some great memories... drop me a line!