Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

mar-bear

29 Mount Carmel, IL Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 24–42
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Taurus, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Job
Other
Income
Less than $20,000
Status
Single
Type
Offspring
Has a kid, and wants more
Pets
Likes dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi, my name is Mary. I'm a single mother of a 12yr old daughter, whom I love with all my heart. I currently work full-time as a CNA at a local nursing home from 4am to 4 pm on occasion I will go in earlier or stay later but getting ready to put applications in elsewhere. I work hard for what I do have, I just want to work harder for more. We love to travel, we go to cincinnati a couple times a year to visit my dad and to go to kings island. Love going to zoos, beaches, just anything to be outside when it is warm out. If there is anything more you would like to know just ask me.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Like I said before I work full-time as a CNA, and take care of my daughter.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Being a mom and trying to take good care of my daughter, being on time to anywhere I go, and working hard for what I have.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
You tell me.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I have just recently began reading, started with 50 shades of Grey trilogy and now I read different stories with kinky sex, roleplay, bdsm. I do like all kinds of movies. Some of my favorite movies would be Ladder 49, Fireproof, Facing the Giants, The Blind Side, divergent and disney movies, drama, comedy. I like all kinds of music, just depending on my mood.
One of my favorite shows to watch on TV is Auction Hunters and Storage Wars is alright. I've got my daughter into it and she wants us to go find storages to buy, because you never know what you are going to find and sometime they make some good money.
Food I'm kind of a picky eater. I love homemade cooked meals the best. Steaks have to be cooked well-done for me, I love cheesburgars, BBQ and itailian would also be my favorites. I do not like seafood, chinese food, or deer meat at all.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My Daughter
Family and the friends I do have
Work
Vehicle
cellphone
place to live
water, food, air
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I'm always thinking about if I will ever find the right guy for me or if I will ever be good enough for someone. I also spend a lot of time thinking about my daughter wondering if I'm pushing her to hard to be an awesome student and athlete.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I work every other weekend so I don't do much on those fridays. But when I'm off normally, I will be hanging out with my daughter somewhere, out of town, watching netflix or television, or may be out with a friend getting a drink.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I just got both nipples pierced.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you want to know more about me, or if you are ready to find someone that is ready to settle down with no games. If you like a woman for who she is and doesn't bother you that she has a child. I do not want any cheaters, liars, or someone that will steal from me. I'm really shy so you are most likely not to hear from me first.