Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

mikem132

20 M Halethorpe, MD

I’m looking for

  • Guys and girls who like bi guys
  • Ages 18–23
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 8:09pm
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.76m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Gemini, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a college guy (psychology) , love dogs, having fun , I'm geeky and witty, like to just chill , love music. I am a decent cook and I love dancing . I'm a very fun person in the right situation , I can be shy at first but I warm up fast lol), looking for friends, occasionally casual fun, but mostly someone to spend time with and have fun with and have a long term commitment with.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Studying psychology , really don't know what I want with my life , I just want to live in the moment, love life while you have it.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Just plainly being funny, Im exceptionally good at being comforting, and pepole tell me im good at cooking.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Well meet up and you tell me ? :)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
That could be a very long list, but i love music, any form, electronic to rap, to screamo, crunk, i love basically a beat and some good vocals, and if you catch me on a chill day i could be enjoying some classical music, mainly piano.. i love the piano btw (cant play for shit tho -_- ) I dont watch alot of tv, mostly becuace of school but i do enjoy watching netflix and chilling with some friends and seeing a Horror flix or somthing along those lines. I like sushi, normaly loved foods, im not really original when it comes to stuff like this so ya ! .
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family, Friends, Phone, laughter, money, gaming.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Whats going to be changing in my life, how things are going to be 10 years from now. I always think about those in my life that make me happy, and those that make me sad. I like the past so its not suprising if im not remencing or being a history buff on some no essetial fact,
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
work, play, sleep and repeat.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Secretly im a intorvert, although im good at acting it kills me inside. Im also very turned on by lip rings.. lol. if you want to find out anything else about me shoot me a msg or somthing !
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Your a nice person, you like me or just want to chat.