Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

niuzhiyan

20 M Columbus, OH

My Details

Last Online
Feb 19
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
Indian, White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly vegetarian
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Hinduism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Pisces, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English, Danish (Fluently), Chinese (Okay), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
"So honey I am not some broken thing
I do not lay in the dark waiting for day here
Now my heart is gold, my feet are right
And I'm racing out on the desert plains all night"
What I’m doing with my life
I'm a student at Ohio State, majoring in Political Science and Chinese. I devote a lot of my energy to my academic and professional development, but I try to keep myself sane by carving out time for myself and my friends. Professionally, my ultimate goal is to work on foreign policy development related to China. Personally, I aim to become a wiser, more interesting version of me.
I’m really good at
Languages. I study languages in my free time and love almost everything about the process. Other than that? I'm a thinker. I'll consider any idea, which makes me a decent listener and a good conversationalist.
The first things people usually notice about me
My height and my dimples are the things people usually mention first. Beyond that, you'd have to ask other people.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Music: Purity Ring, San Fermin, St. Vincent, Phosphorescent, Crystal Castles, Jai Paul, The Beatles, alt-j, Volcano Choir, Arcade Fire, Chris Rubeo, tUnE-yArDs, Sigur Rós, Of Monsters and Men, School of Seven Bells, Röyksopp, Father John Misty, Jhameel, The xx, London Grammar, These New Puritans, Son Lux, Lykke Li, Kurt Vile, Rhye, Zee Avi, Passion Pit, M83, most Bollywood since the 90s, some Western and Indian classical music, pretty much any jazz, etc.

Books: Cat's Cradle (Vonnegut), Dao De Jing (Laozi), Portrait of the Artist as a Young Man (Joyce), The Sound and the Fury (Faulkner), The Communist Manifesto (Marx & Engels), Wuthering Heights (Brontë)

Movies: Requiem for a Dream, Raise the Red Lantern, The Princess Bride, Slumdog Millionaire, Shortbus, LOTR, A Beautiful Mind, Brokeback Mountain, Dharm, Dil Chahta Hai, Adams Æbler

TV: The Outs, Game of Thrones, Sherlock, House of Cards, The West Wing, American Horror Story, Queer as Folk (US version), Borgen, Star Trek (TNG and DS9)
The six things I could never do without
Tea of all sorts.
My music collection.
Intellectual discussion.
The changing seasons.
Smiling and laughter.
Traveling internationally.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Philosophy -- the meaning of life and death, reincarnation, the nature of the universe, and other topics like that.

Politics -- international and sometimes domestic, trying to grow myself into the best developed political thinker I can.

Words -- I view the world through the lens of words. Poetry, prose or some mix of the two. I use words to understand and express the most beautiful, disturbing, and emotionally significant concepts in my life.

Relationships -- romantic and otherwise, analyzing my interactions with others and trying to learn/grow from what I see.
On a typical Friday night I am
Out drinking and/or smoking hookah with a few friends. Or curled up on the couch watching a movie and drinking tea. It depends on my mood.
I’m looking for
  • Guys and girls who like bi guys
  • Ages 18–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
you can quote The Princess Bride from memory, you have a dog that you will let me play with, you want to exchange musings about the world, you like the same kind music I do, or...you know...you find me vaguely interesting and want to get tea/coffee.