Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

rae_rae1890

24 Bremen, IN Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18–35
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 3:13am
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other
Sign
Cancer
Education
Working on university
Job
Other
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi I'm rae, I'm currently working a new job that makes good money but definitly crazy long hours. The type of person I am I'm very sweet, caring, romantic, very funny, goofy, and charming kind of girl with a sarcastic and smart ass side as well. I have a lot of goals in my life to accomplish I wish I could do them all in one day but its little by little. I love to watch movies, listen to music I listen to it every day. Going swimming, bowling, playing pool even though I suck lol I still like to play. I love so many other things but I don't want to give all myself away yet lol my family means a lot to me iv been hanging out with my lil sis and lil cousin a lot latley being a better role model for them, then their use to. Its very important to me that they succeed a lot when they grow up its like their my little kids. Which I do eventually want some one day. Anyways if you like what you read so far don't hesitate to message me.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm currently working a lot of hours but bringing home pretty decent money every week. I'm hoping to work their for several years put some money back and go back to school once I figure out what esactly I want to do.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Getting along with a lot of people, tieing a cherry stem into a knot with my tounge. I'm a good listener n a good friend. I'm a great role model, cheering people up, making people in a better mood.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes their a unique kind of green.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Jeepers creepers, chucky, lepracaun, agression scale, boondock saints, lion king, little mermaid, ghost, uninvited, band camp, smallville. Superman.

Avril lavigne, pink, 30 seconds to mars, daughtry, all american rejeects, fall out boy, good charolette, katy perry, cold, blue october, flip syde, enrique iglesias, kelly clarkson, venessa carlaton, billy idol, guns n roses, roxette, billy joel, journey, nirvanna, def lepard, tio cruz, mike posner, kat deulna, ke$ha and soooo many more lol

Chinese, itlaian, american, asian, pretty much anything
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Phone, clothes, beach, car, money, my future wife whenever I find her or when she finds me
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The future, where I'm headed whose going to be apart of my life, who I'm going to meet, what my sister is going to be when she grows up.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Working every Friday 10pm-10am
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My emotions I will tell some but its hard to say my really deep emotions and feelings. I will tell you it just might take a lil while its hard.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you like what you read

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!