Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

soviet_flirt

21 M Lafayette, LA

My Details

Last Online
Aug 18
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
Height
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
When drinking
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Other, but not too serious about it
Sign
Libra
Education
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Available
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm Jacques, I'd describe myself as an ambient observer of the overflowing world around me. I'm calmer less wild these days, into VHS, SNES, sad songs, graveyards, sweet people, affectionate conversations , diverse people/concepts and the art scene. I paint, photograph and write. That's my life's work mostly perhaps. I ride my bike very frequently with my head phones on in the night . If there is a little genuine feeling, it will have been worth it to meet someone new .
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
just producing art, working menial jobs, slow country
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
creative endeavors, bike riding, making mixes, dancing , dancing while bike riding , cooking grilled cheese or cheese burgers, having fun
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
favorite books 1.nine stories 2 a farewell to arms 3. adventures of huckleberry finn
favorite movies (recently) 1.a goofy movie(saw it on vhs/ever for first time recently, love) 2.Hausu 3. true stories
favorite music 1. The Radio Dept. (I listen to them mostly all the time) 2.the magnetic fields 3. dan deacon
favorite food 1.cheeseburgers 2.waffle fries 3.frozen mangoes
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1.nintendo 64 2.the radio dept 3 vicarious luxuries such as drink, smoke or food 4pretty hide aways 5art supplies 6headphones
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Ambiance, being lost , lost people, the past , concrete structures, interactions with peolple, the music I'm listening to , the art I made , happy/sad moments of importance to me, graveyards, photographs, kissing , bike riding ,dancing , returning to nature ,new order, my family/my loved ones, a new home? , slow country
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Watchig a VHS while creating a piece of art , smoking drinking and eating along the way. I am ussauly around with my friends
I’m looking for
  • Guys and girls who like bi guys
  • Ages 18–35
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating