Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

tylerchance

25 F Kingston, NH

My Details

Last Online
Jul 22
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 3″ (1.60m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Aries, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Hey my name is Sam, (realized I can't change my user name. lol I put too much work into this profile.) I’ve never done one of these before so I figured I’d give it a shot. I’m 24. I love animals. I’m down to earth and laid back. But don’t let that fool you; I’m an interesting person, never a dull moment, but in a good way. Lol. I love hanging out with friends and my family. My family means the world to me and one day I hope to have a family of my own. I’m hoping to find someone who loves me for me. I wanna be the one person that gets stuck in your head. But honestly I just wanna be happy. I’m tired of getting hurt and being taken for granted; Life’s too short for that. Some day I’ll find my true love. Hopefully it’s soon.
I’m really good at
I’m a great friend and I’m always there for them, no matter what. I’m good at writing and photography. And pretty good at video and computer games. But only kinda. Lol
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
My favorite kinds of books are mystery and romances. Ah love stories. My favorite part about reading is that you get to slip into another world. And for that little bit of time you don’t have to worry about what’s going on around you. I love chick flicks (I'm girl it's allowed), comedy, and action movies. I don’t really watch tv that much. When it comes to music I love everything, rap, pop, rock and most of all my favorite country. My favorite part is when I will randomly just start dancing or when I’m driving I turn my music up so loud and sing at the top of my lungs.
The six things I could never do without
The 6 things I can’t live with out:
~My Friends
~My Family
~My Cat
~My phone
~Music
~Cuddling
I spend a lot of time thinking about
I spend a lot of time thinking about my future.
On a typical Friday night I am
Either at home or hanging out with friends watching Smackdown. Yes, I'm a wrestling kinda girl. lol
I’m looking for
  • Straight guys only
  • Ages 24–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends
You should message me if
I need someone who’s gonna be honest. Please no toying with my heart. It’s happened too much before. I need that special someone to mend it back together and show me the meaning of true love. So message me if you wanna get to know me.