Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

calebherring

25 M Decatur, IL

My Details

Last Online
May 3, 2009
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Religion
Agnosticism, and very serious about it
Sign
Virgo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'm striving to become an engineer...what kind? well that's all depending on how impressive I want to be LOL... genetic? perhaps...I got the grades in HS..and I ain't a dumb egg. (don't mind my grammar though). I love to learn and I hate stupidity. Yes, I said it.
I hate religion... Look at Jesus and compare him to 5 big religious figures before him and you get a carbon copy of a generational child. I hate what it is doing to our world. Take away religion and how many wars do you got left? less than half. I'm a firm believer in self-empowerment.
I am half of a twin. His name is Sebastian...yes he is Bi too lol

I am Swimming, Playing, and Loving
What I’m doing with my life
Learning. Not in school yet but will be.
I’m really good at
conversation and tactical journalism. I can play violin, piano, and some woodwinds.
The first things people usually notice about me
looks LOL...and I usually show sillyness and a tad bit of immaturaty...but I learned how to be immature when it is a right time. People usually notice that I am easy going and act a bit feminine... fem in the streets, butch in the sheets...LOL
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books...none really...sure I could name a few...but none of them are favorites of mine.

I like comedy, fantasy, and sci-fi/action

Music... Dance, Rock, Alternative, Pop, and a little bit of Hip-hop.

Italian...I'll eat almost anything from an Italian restaurant
The six things I could never do without
Computer, Internet, Good friends, supporting family, work out equipment, and my iPod
I spend a lot of time thinking about
history, future, and present...I think all the time.
On a typical Friday night I am
at home...doing something or someone LOL...its true LOL. I won't go to the clubs when I get to 21 and drink...I'll go for a good time but I won't drink :p
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm a backdoor virgin. LOL...and I pee sitting down LOL (other than in the morning, I am usually doing that in the shower...you girls have no idea what it is like to be a guy waking up!)
I’m looking for
  • Guys and girls who like bi guys
  • Ages 19–36
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, short-term dating, casual sex
You should message me if
you agree with me...you like me...and you might want to meet me even if it is a movie to just hang out.