Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

klokwerkaos

34 Kingston, NY Man

Man

Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 21–34
  • Near me
  • For short-term dating, casual sex

My details

Last online
Today – 6:00pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Fit
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Sign
Aries, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
Rather not say
Status
Open relationship
Type
Non-monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Speaks
English (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hello.

I believe in sex positive culture shared by adults with informed consent through educational and risk aware fashions.

I believe in very open and honest communication with partners and potential partners.

As such I can say I'm here seeking partners for protected sexual and/or SM activities.

I specialize in various forms of SM as a Top/Dominant/Master and am very approachable.

More about me NSFW: https://fetlife.com/users/2175423

You are also welcome to discuss consent with my other partners at any time (ie I am not a married man sneaking around).

I am currently involved with one woman who is a long distance partner in Canada and we've been seeing each other for a little over a year and been friends years longer and we are both aware we see other people.

I also have a large amount of SM partners that I don't engage in sexual or other fluid bonding activity with.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I enjoy computers, BDSM, sex, and various forms of performance art.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Songwriting, poetry, bdsm, some computer and website stuff, many artistic mediums, getting things done.

Some people think I'm funny sometimes... other people think I'm terribly offensive sometimes.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Th first thing people usually ask about is my name (people tend to notice), but that's not always the case.

Some people like my tattoos or my music or web stuff or my tastes in this or that... depends on who you ask and how they know me I suppose. I also spend a lot of time talking and educating about consensual bdsm topics.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: I mostly read on the internet. I'm not much of a "book" person. When I do read long form, it's generally instructional/informational.

Movies: Comedy

TV Shows: Comedy.

Music: generally industrial, metal and goth type stuff.

Food: Sushi
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
internet, sex, SM gear collection, Good times with friends, personal growth and food/water/warmth. Coffee/caffeine is probably number seven.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Seek ye not the truth, for the truth is in the journey and the journey is the truth.

I'm also a far larger fan of scientific explanation through controlled double blind experiments over emotional reasoning and woo woo.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Depends, my schedule shifts regularly and I always try to do something fun and exciting.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I strongly dislike removing cotton from pill bottles; it's irrational and I'm OK with it.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're interested in someone with extensive BDSM topping and dominance skills, and/or you think I'm attractive and want to meet up for casual sexual encounters.

Of course any adult activities will need to be negotiated thoroughly (if you don't know how I can show you), and sexual activity will be protected at least from my end unless you're producing up to date testing and specifically request otherwise.