Search: Sci-fi/Fantasy genre

Search profiles »

Profiles

  • An image of PumpkinSpoon

    PumpkinSpoon

    24 / M / Straight / Georgetown, Texas Match % Unknown Join to find out!

    Books-wise, I'm a big fan of a whole range of fantasy and sci-fi, with a soft spot for grittier fantasy in the vein of Song of Ice and Fire, urban and modern fantasy of varying levels of quirk (consider Christopher Moore, A. Lee Martinez, Mike Carey), and sci-fi with a sense of humor.

  • An image of Geeky_McGeekface

    Geeky_McGeekface

    36 / M / Straight / Paris, France Match % Unknown Join to find out!

    Fave Books: scifi, fantasy, technical non-fiction (finance, science, computing mostly)Fave Movies: scifi, fantasy, weird, world cinema particularly hong kong/japan.Fave TV: scifi, fantasy, british comedyFave Food: scifi, fantasy :D thai, korean, japanese, italian, french, turkishFave Countries:

  • An image of Mettpawwz

    Mettpawwz

    22 / M / Gay / Edinburgh, United Kingdom Match % Unknown Join to find out!

    Even though I love spending time on my hobbies, I'm scientifically driven at heart and am studying Biological Sciences.

  • An image of sudro2

    sudro2

    44 / M / Straight / Ventura, California Match % Unknown Join to find out!

    In broad genre terms, I've always enjoyed sci-fi, fantasy, and mysteries (classic British style and American hard boiled). Some of my favorite non-genre authors include Gabriel Garcia Marquez (everyone says that don't they?

  • An image of GiantStargazer

    GiantStargazer

    32 / M / Straight / Hastings, United Kingdom Match % Unknown Join to find out!

    Genre, artist, year - none of that really matters to me, I'm a ... Right, I'm a huge Sci-fi / Fantasy nut. I'm going to break this down a bitBooks:I love Sci-fi/Fantasy (noticing a theme here?

  • See More Profiles »

Tests