41Tallahassee, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm terrible at writing about myself but I'll give it a shot. When I'm not working I often like to just hang out at the house and watch TV or a movie. I love the beach and go a often. Recently I have gotten into keeping saltwater fish/aquariums. I also like to travel and much more.
What I’m doing with my life
Seems like I am working mostly. When I'm not at work I'm often working on some sort of project around the house, at the beach/water or just out somewhere having a good time.
I’m really good at
I seem to be pretty decent at almost everything I try to do. I'm really good at fixing stuff from electronics to computers and design and building thing. I'm also good at solving problems.
The first things people usually notice about me
My height, my eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I like the Bourne Identy movis, The Dark Knight, The Town, Scarface, Pulp Fictions, etc. Mostly action/suspense which make you think.

Power, Black Sails, GoT, Family Guy, The Blacklist Law and Order, Robot Chicken, FSU sports.

Mostly rap/hip-hop. Lately Lil Wayne, Drake, Girl Talk, and other mashups. I also listen to quite a bit of rock such as Seether, Tool, etc.

I like all sorts of foods, too much to list. A few favorites include lobster, steak, sushi, Italian, Mexican and of course pizza.
Six things I could never do without
Water (beach, etc.)
Good food
Good Music
Internet (my phone/pc)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
The future and what I could have/should have done differently and wheat I'll do in the future.
On a typical Friday night I am
Going out... or staying in. It all depends on how I'm felling and what's going on that night or the next day ;-)
You should message me if
you think we could have fun together and/or you would like to know more about me.
The two of us