---dave---
39Brussels, Belgium
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
---dave---
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Environmentally friendly, party loving guy looking to meet someone to share some life with.
What I’m doing with my life
Right now I am trying to perfect my vegetarian Ramen.
I’m really good at
Listening to people.
Developing outlandish views on the most minor points.
Getting worked up about people walking slowly in the streets or having conversations in doorways.
The first things people usually notice about me
I suppose I have nice eyes and a dry sense of humour.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I love science fiction of cheesy films.
Recently I have been enjoying Game of Thrones and Rick and Morty.

I enjoy cooking and struggle to recreate foods that I enjoy in restaurants.

I'm working on a recipe for chickenless chicken nuggets. Currently its still not something I can guarentee the finished product.

I love introverted music. So I'm a sad old radiohead fan. I like to think I have a nice eclectic music taste and I love being recommended music by other people.
Six things I could never do without
Some intelligent conversation.
Surreal humour.
Hope and optimism.
Pessimism and doubt.
Coffee and spicy foooood.
Love and affection.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What constricts our thoughts as humans, can we ever truly break free of these limits.
On a typical Friday night I am
Working then spending the time with friends or family.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm quite an open person who enjoys to discuss personal issues. Join me and see.
You should message me if
You are interested in meeting up and getting to know each other a bit and see if there is any chemistry.
More
The two of us
--
Sex
--
Dating
--
Lifestyle
--
Ethics
--
Other
--
Religion