32 San Jose, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I love to live an interesting life and explore. I enjoy the outdoors, traveling, restaurants, laughing, going to cultural events, and socializing with quality people. I was born in Russia, raised in Netherlands and now live in the Bay Area. And this unique mix of cultures really helps me to get along with very different people :)

I am a bit nerdy, kinda the guy who had only the best grades at school which logically and inevitably led me to defending my PhD thesis. This was not enough and now I'm pursuing my MBA degree. Can’t live without learning something new :) At the same time I enjoy being active, healthy and staying fit.
What I’m doing with my life
Being extremely passionate about the technology there is no surprise that I ended up in the Silicon Valley. Currently I work for Cisco helping the company to define the new edges of telecommunications and improve the way people live and work :)
I’m really good at
Being on time, keeping promises, and getting things done.
The first things people usually notice about me
Everyone who got to know me better told me that I changed their world :)
The six things I could never do without
Oxygen, blood, bones, tissues, credit card and sense of humor :)
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
When I was a little boy I was selling kittens to earn some money. And I was so cute that people almost bought ME twice!! Just kidding :o)