--Joker--
41 Morganton, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
--Joker--
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Am English and have been living in the U..S for 9 years now don't know where all that time went but it did. Love to travel and see everywhere in America and my job allows me to do that. So far I have only been to the southern states but want to explore all of them
What I’m doing with my life
Working living life and having fun
I’m really good at
you will have to ask me
The first things people usually notice about me
Eyes
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Anything science fiction or horror , love bad horror movies, Batman, and reading about history and all of the worlds religions
The six things I could never do without
Tea ( hot tea ) am English and need at least 5 cups a day
Candy .. Chocolate, Fudge, Sour Patch kids
My Car ( I put 5000 miles on it a month) am not walking that :)
My phone(I work for myself and need it for emails and phone calls)
My pets :)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
what happens to all my socks, why am I here,
On a typical Friday night I am
Nothing Is typical , I could be in a show or driving to a different state, or falling a sleep early because I have had less then 4 hours the night about
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I hate that I am slowly losing my English accent
You should message me if
you want to have fun, get to know me or just want to chat

Oh ya have not got gold membership on here so if you rate me high I can't tell. So message me :)
More