40Pflugerville, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I just moved North (Pflugerville) from South(Circle C). I swore I'd never go North but here I am. I'm hoping to meet new people and experience new things. I love the outdoors and exploring nature and also love hanging out or checking out a band at a dive bar.

I tend to be sarcastic with a bit of a dry sense of humor. A sense of humor is very important to me, as is intelligence (which shouldn't be confused with education).

I adopted a timid lab mix and she is admittedly my world. We are checking out lots of parks and trails and working on her fears. She loves other dogs though and thrives in a pack, so we'd love to find someone with dog(s) to walk and play with.

Edit: This summer my dog adopted our foster puppy. So now I have 2 dogs who would love more doggie playmates.
What I’m doing with my life
I just bought a new house, so I see lots of yard work and painting in my future.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I binge-watch tv series and read the same way. I get pulled in and attached to characters and can't stop until I'm done. It's very hard for me to be productive in life when I'm reading a book.
Six things I could never do without
The only thing I'd ever thought I couldn't live without wasn't a 'thing' at all, it was my mom, and unfortunately I find myself living without her. You don't need things, you want them.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Everything, I am a thinker. I am very inquisitive and love to learn, Google is my best friend.
You should message me if
You are:
-An animal lover
-You are ok w/ dating a 39 y/o with braces (Invisalign)
-Want to go see some music or a hockey game
-You are funny...really funny maybe with a tinge of sarcasm and dry wit
-Or just to say, hi.
The two of us