--jake-
43San Mateo, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
--jake-
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Hi, Im Jake.
I go to school and work for an apartment building. I have an apartment in San Mateo. I'm an artist and I like to get in the water and have fun. I hike, swim, Body board, run, work out etc. I live a pretty healthy lifestyle and try to stay as active as possible.
What I’m doing with my life
Good question, I'm keeping my head above water and making time to paint. When I'm not painting I'm working or in class.

I love the coast and miss it all the time. Making time for it has been tough.
I love anything outdoors
Hiking, swimming, biking, working out, etc.
I’m really good at
Making people smile and connecting. I can cook a good meal, draw or paint portraits and play guitar.
This is a broad question though huh? I'm good at allot things like anyone I guess.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I love music and food. I love Ramen places and Japanese food. My guilty pleasure is In n out. I also love to barbecue.
But often I'll just make some Ahi and sticky rice. Throw some island teriaky on there and call it a meal.

And music goes with everything.
Six things I could never do without
Art, exercise, good food, friends and the sun
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Travel or maybe I should get a dog. Why people do the things they do. When I'll be at the coast again or where life is headed.
You should message me if
You want to say hi
More
The two of us
--
Lifestyle
--
Dating
--
Other
--
Ethics
--
Sex
--
Religion