-Amber-
35 Flint, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
-Amber-
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm a 29 year old mother of two. I lost my husband last year. Things were rough at first, but i'm working toward making them better.

My friends and family have suggested that I try developing a new relationship. I figured i'd take their advice and give it a try. Due do a busy schedule I have little times for games.

I'm not interested in:
-One-night stands
-"Friends" that never speak to me
-Fuck buddies
-Separated men that are still emotionally attached to their wife
-Casual dating
-People with psychological disorders that refuse to stay on their meds (I have personal reasons for this)

Things I enjoy: reading, writing, hanging out with friends, shopping, camping, bonfires. I could go on forever
What I’m doing with my life
Currently in the process of moving. After that, looking into going back to school.
I’m really good at
Cheering my friends up when they're down.
The first things people usually notice about me
My eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books- The Remembrance and anything having to do with hauntings/paranormal.

Movies- Resident Evil (all), Bed of Roses, Eternal Sunshine of the Spotless Mind, Children of Men.

Music- Industrial, Darkwave and EBM etc. (I'd list bands, but i'm too lazy. lol)
The six things I could never do without
My Children
Friends
Family
My Love of Music
Dark Chocolate
Computer
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What things are going to be like in the future.
On a typical Friday night I am
Usually sitting at home, in front of the TV, with my kiddies.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Nothing at the moment.
More