-BadKitty-
31 Mount Pleasant, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
-BadKitty-
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am a Bisexual/Polyamorous/Switch
~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
polyamory, n.
poly • am • ory
The fact of having simultaneous close romantic relationships with two or more other individuals, viewed as an alternative to monogamy, esp. in regard to matters of sexual fidelity; the custom or practice of engaging in multiple romantic relationships with the knowledge and consent of all partners concerned.
—Oxford English Dictionary, 2006
www.morethantwo.com
~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
In general, I am seeking like-minded friends and intellectual conversation. Maybe even some friends to hang out with at my monthly Munch, if you're interested. Aside from being polyamorous, I am in the BDSM lifestyle as well. I have been in the BDSM lifestyle for 13 years now. I follow strict Social Protocols that follows S.S.C. I never play with anyone new right away, let alone outside of my Polycule (my network of those I am currently seeing/dating).

I am very open-minded and non-judgmental.

[Hobbies]:
~ I enjoy a broad range of interests in Art, History, and Science.
~ I am a gamer.
~ I am an Artist.
~ I am a proud owner of ArtworkandTrinkets, which is a shop on Etsy.
~ I am a very big BDSM Lifestyle enthusiast.
~ I enjoy listening to music.
~ I also enjoy staying in occasionally to curl up and watch a movie or two.
~ Reading as well as listening to Audio books.
~ Outdoor activities such as hiking, going for walks, biking, swimming, Gardening etc.
~ Currently on a strict diet and working out 3 to 5 times a week for 2 hours.
What I’m doing with my life
I am all over the place lately. I am a full time stay-at-home mother to my beautiful baby boy, taking care of myself and losing the baby weight actively dieting and going to the gym 3 to 5 times a week.

I'm also running my own Etsy shop that seems to be experiencing a dry spell income-wise so I need to also crack down on working on my art too.

I'm also looking forward to May for a major event in the BDSM community. <3
I’m really good at
Cooking healthy meals (and some not-so-healthy ones too), Gardening, anything art-related, back rubs, cheering people up, being a klutz, and being a total goofball when I'm in a good mood and feeling silly. :3
The first things people usually notice about me
My outgoing personality, probably my chattiness as well lol.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
{Favorite Authors}
- H. P. Lovecraft
- H. G. Wells
- Jules Verne
- K.W. Jeter
- Tim Powers
- James Blaylock
- William Gibson and Bruce Sterling
- Michael Moorcock
- Steven King
...to name a few.

{Shows}
- American Horror Story
- American Dad
- Constantine
-Doctor Who
- Family Guy
- Grimm
- History Channel
- The Big Bang Theory
- The Ellen DeGeneres Show
- The Simpsons
- The Rachael Ray Show
- The Walking Dead (AMC)
- Z Nation
- Forever

{Games}
Video games
- Fallout/Fallout New Vegas
- Oblivion/Skyrim
- Halo Series
- Sims 3
- Alice in Wonderland
Table top games
- AD&D/D&D
- VTM (used to play it all the time back in high school)
- D20
Board games
- Backgammon
- Chess
- Monopoly
.. open to playing others as well, but those are the ones I play the most when I can.

{Food}
- Japanese Cuisine (Sushi, Tempura anything, Rice balls...)
- Chinese Cuisine
- Pizza
- Spaghetti
- Pan cooked apple Pork Chops
- Rosemary & Thyme Oven roasted Chicken
- Coconut Chicken Curry
- Home cooked foods

{Favorite things}
- Flower: Orchids, any potted plant. I don't care for cut flowers, they fade too fast.
- Movie Genre: Horror
- Music: Alternative Rock, Classic Rock
- Favorite thing to do with a partner: Snuggles!
- Favorite treats: Anything chocolate
To be continued...
The six things I could never do without
1. My beautiful baby boy ♡
2. Transparency
3. Honesty
4. Open Communication
5. Open-minded people
6. Intelligence
I spend a lot of time thinking about
- Artwork & Jewelry design concepts
- Recipes I'd like to try
- things I'd like to do with friends instead of sitting at home...

And whatever else that may pop up in the news or conversations.

I also tend to wonder why it is that people still confuse Polyamory with Polygamy or why people assume things they haven't given me a chance to explain.

I also think of all the things I'd love to do in my life still like go to Ireland (also to research my ancestry there and in England/Scotland too!), Japan, and Hawaii!
On a typical Friday night I am
Dropping my son off at my parent's house for the weekend for "me time". Relaxing and doing me, or out with friends or on a date with a prospective partner or my loving hubby.

FYI PSA: If the fact that I am polyamorous bothers you, keep moving along and don't bother wasting either of our time. Life is too short to waste it by hating something you may not understand.

If, by chance, you want to learn about it; feel free to ask questions about it but don't be rude or obnoxious. I won't bat an eyelash at blocking your ass.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Despite the groups who like to think that Bisexuals and Switches don't exist.. hate to break it to ya, but we do exist. :)

And I'm DAMN proud of it.

I am equally attracted to both men and women, despite being married. Just because I'm married doesn't mean I'm any less bisexual.

Being a Switch in the BDSM lifestyle is who I am.. it is dependent on many factors. I like to think that my switchiness tends to be fairly fluid in nature.
You should message me if
...you are interested in being friends or to chat about similar interests. I'm game!

...you are interested in learning more about my artwork and what I may have for sale.

...have the capacity to use your words and you enjoy intelligent conversation; go right ahead and message! I look forward to speaking with you! :)
More