-Mel4-
26 Melbourne, Australia
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
-Mel4-
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I have lived in Melbourne all my life and love this city. I have travelled and will continue to travel whenever possible but Melbourne will always be my home. I'm very social and hate sitting around not doing anything! I love the beach and I love to read. I am looking for a relationship only (no creeps).

I love a guy who messages first, if we match shoot me a message :)
What I’m doing with my life
I have just completed a masters degree and I am working in my dream job. I am still at the bottom of the ladder but working my way up one day at a time.
I’m really good at
Creative decorating. I have to be constantly doing something. I fiddle a lot. Don't be surprised if by the end of a date both of our napkins have been folded into napkin boots.
The first things people usually notice about me
My eyes, long hair and the ever present big smile on my face.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I have such an eclectic taste in all of those things. I have to admit that I do prefer trashy action movies though.
The six things I could never do without
Friends and family. Trips to the beach. Friday after work drinks. My favourite shoes. My iPhone which is loaded full of books and planning my next holiday.
On a typical Friday night I am
Out catching up with friends. I often work weekends as well as during the week but I love to grab the chance to see them on their free nights.
You should message me if
Message if you are also looking for a relationship.
More