38 Carlsbad, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm kind of a jerk....

I am a freelance Photo/Video and Motion Graphics designer. I consider myself to be creative and inspired by many things. I am VERY active.... I go to the gym a lot But I'm NOT that Douchebag looking in the mirror the whole time. I like to be fit, and you should too. I can skip the gym if I have something more important. I like to go mountain bike riding, hiking, playing tennis, frisbee, catch,..pretty much anything outdoors and in the sun. I am very involved in martial arts, I currently train Wushu,.. but in the past I have trained other styles prior to learning Wushu.

I studied Film/Cinema at UCLA, so I am really into movies, my favorite genre is Horror and Martial Arts. I like to listen to Screamo/Metal music, but I'm not a "scene kid"

I'm looking for my "partner in crime" to have adventures with and share new experiences with.

I don't drink or smoke or do drugs. Im looking for a girl who doesnt do drugs or smoke.

Sorry girls, but I'm only interested in dating asian girls. If you have read this far don't feel bad and good luck with your search.

I have been told I'm open, honest, and reliable,. I think that I am a hopeless romantic with the right girl. I like girls that are petite and feminine, but not overboard with brand names or a fashion nazi. I'd like to meet a girl who likes to cuddle and hold hands, thats what I like most about being in a nice relationship. I do NOT want to date an Alcoholic or a serious "Partygirl" If your one of those girls, don't bother contacting me.

Want to know more? Just ask.

Think you are up for the challenge? Then, drop me a line and bait it with something interesting.
What I’m doing with my life
Trying to live each day like it were my last,.. For one day, it shall be.
I’m really good at
making people laugh and feel good about themselves
The first things people usually notice about me
I wear black,... Duh?!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I like to watch martial arts movies that have great cinematography and stunning visual effects. eg. "crouching tiger, here, The Protector"
I like to go to see live heavy metal shows on occasion, if there are not too many people there. food, I like to eat steak and potato.
The six things I could never do without
1. internet
3.mtn dew
5.martial arts
6.a good friend
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What to put on dating profiles that ask me what I spend a lot of time thinking about.
On a typical Friday night I am
i am either at the gym working on martial arts or in front of the computer trying to create something. There is no such thing as a typical Friday for me.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I love pedicures!
You should message me if
you think you would like to have a reliable friend and someone to share in new adventures.