-_-Zach-_-
32 Johnston, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
-_-Zach-_-
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm Italian and Portuguese. I have a degree in Video and Audio production.I would like in the future to start or partner up with somebody to form a production company. Lived in Florida for four years. Originally from Rhode Island. I have many tattoos. I like hard rock/metal music, playing drums and guitar, sports, conversation, traveling and photography.

I like video games been playing pretty much since the original nintendo. Mostly play PC games now, steam is great and I like to build my own PC's. I have a PS3 but use it mostly for its apps like Netflix, MLB.TV, and its Blu Ray player.
What I’m doing with my life
Video Production. Possibly in the future would like to start my own or partner with someone to form a production company.

Maybe play in a band again.
I’m really good at
Playing the drums, photography, video production
The first things people usually notice about me
Tattoos and that people tell me I look no older than 20.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Music - Rock and metal. Too many artist to name. Here are a couple Fear Factory, Demon Hunter, Alice in Chains, Metallica, periphery, sevendust, HiM, Breaking Benjamin, killswitch engage, Rancid, Misfits Mastodon.
If it sounds good to MY ear than I will listen to it.

Movies - Action, horror, comedies. Quentin Tarantino and Robert Rodriguez films. Al Pacino and Robert DeNiro movies. Die Hard. Aliens, Beetljuice, Bruce Campbells Evil Dead and sequels, Breakfast Club, Zombie movies, Ghostbusters, Vampire movies(not the glam rock twilight looking movies)

sick of seeing movies getting half baked remakes and die hard sequels need to stop.

TV- The Walking Dead, baseball, Sopranos, OZ, fresh prince, destination truth, Falling Skies, Game of Thrones, dual survival, Justified
The six things I could never do without
1. Music = my personal therapy
2. My cameras, need to make a living
3. cooking
4. good relationships
5. Car, I need to be able travel
6. My self built computer
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Traveling, especially wanting to go to Italy, England, Russia as well and more of the US.

peace
On a typical Friday night I am
whatever
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
My middle name is Stephen lol.
More