26 Halifax, Canada
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Just looking to chat, and see where the conversations go~

Currently studying Linguistics and Japanese at SMU! Horray for language!

Most of my free time is spend with friends, but, I'm also a huge nerd, thus I also spend a bunch of my time playing video games. If it's the weekend, l can be found drinking with a controller in my hands, chatting at a pub, at D&D, or more rarely, dancing somewhere downtown.

Feel free to message~ At the very least, I like to make friends. ^^
What I’m doing with my life
University life!
I’m really good at
Languages, making conversation, tennis, video games
The first things people usually notice about me
I really don't know! I'll generally talk to anyone about anything, so perhaps my openness? And I like to think I dress myself well, so maybe that? I really have no idea.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books - The Hobbit, Pendragon Series, Artemis Fowl series

Movies - The Thomas Crown Affair, Summer Wars, Eternal Sunshine of the Spotless Mind, The Matrix, The Rocky Horror Picture Show, Disney/Pixar films

TV - Star Trek, American Horror Story, Game Of Thrones, Whose Line is it Anyway?, QI, La Femme Nikita

Music - Queen, Imogen Heap, Erik Satie, Morning Musume, Pendulum, Gackt, Lady Gaga, Perfume, Rachmaninoff, The Beatles, Goldfrapp, Pentatonix
The six things I could never do without
My Mother
Video Games
Good food
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How I can mix what I want to do with my life and having fun.
On a typical Friday night I am
Either playing video/board games with friends, or hitting the town with friends! ...Or being an adult and studying.
You should message me if
You're looking for someone nerdy and caring, and not to sound cocky, but I think I'm pretty hilarious.