48Spokane, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am a 44 year old woman who is finishing the last years of raising my kids...I am excited for the next stages in life and am curious to see if there might be someone I'd like to share life with.

I am excited for the, future, and can't wait to meet u
What I’m doing with my life
I am a Certified Medical Assitant. I have a big family and I spend a lot of time with them. I love my new church and am starting to get active in it. I am pretty traditional in a lot of ways.
I’m really good at
Encouraging others, listening, loyalty, being a friend.
The first things people usually notice about me
I am an open and friendly person...which makes it easy for me to meet new people.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
My favorite book is Redeeming Love by Francine Rivers...I recently read The Shack- which was great. Movies...I am a Romantic, and I love sci-fi movies. I like country, rock and Christian contemporary music. I love Italian food....yum
Six things I could never do without
1. God
2. My kids
3. My dogs
4. Candles :-)
5. Coffee
6. Hopes & Dreams
I spend a lot of time thinking about
I think a lot about God and how He wants my life to be lived, about my children, and Grand-babies and about living the best life possible.
On a typical Friday night I am
Usually watching a movie or hanging out with my girls or friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
You'll have to get to know me...and then we'll talk :-)
You should message me if
You are in love with God & life and would like get to know someone similar to to begin a friendship with.
The two of us