23 Kansas City, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Well, I'm Sarah. I'm originally from Maine.
What I’m doing with my life
I currently taking time off from Stephens College, where I study Equestrian Business. After this I'd like to manage an equestrian facility somewhere.
I’m really good at
making people uncomfortable.
The first things people usually notice about me
My crazy hair.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Music: The Avett Brothers, Fleet Foxes, Bob Dylan, The Shins, The Shivers, Bombay Bicycle Club, Listener, Dry The River, Alabama Shakes, The Front Bottoms, Vampire Weekend, Defiance Ohio, Bon Iver, Florence + The Machine, The Horrible Crowes, Jamie T, The Killers, Old Crow Medicine Show, Sonia Dada, Ramshackle Glory, Tigers Jaw, Andrew Jackson Jihad, Hanni El Khatib.

Books: Invisible Monsters, The Road, Bukowski poems, In Cold Blood, Anthem, various hiking guides, horribly written science fiction.
The six things I could never do without
1) My horse, Dexter.
2) Something to read.
3) Flavored water.
4) Big fluffy blankets (I sleep way too much)
5) My camera.
I can't really think of a sixth thing so....
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Life. What to do with it, what to do with mine. The fact that okcupid just told me that 31% of users like the taste of beer, and how many people lied to create that statistic.
On a typical Friday night I am
finding interesting things to do.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
i'm terrified of seals
You should message me if
you can make me laugh.